Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Harvard University

http://www.harvard.edu/
Cambridge, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Harvard University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Xu, Suyang
Assistant Professor
suyangxu@fas.harvard.edu

Undergraduate Students

Xu, Suyang
Assistant Professor
suyangxu@fas.harvard.edu

Reed, Samantha
Administrative Manager
samantha_reed@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-5202

Baqai, Mariam
Director of University Partnerships
mariam@codingitforward.com

Barker Plotkin, Audrey
Summer Program Director
aabarker@fas.harvard.edu
Ellin, Edythe
Director of Administration, Harvard Forest
hfapps@fas.harvard.edu
Patel, Manisha
Summer Program Coordinator
manishapatel@fas.harvard.edu

Stokes, Alexis
Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Engagement
astokes@seas.harvard.edu

Huntington , Caroline
Noyes, Jeffrey

Rosin, Faye
Director of Research Facilitation
frosin@oeb.harvard.edu
617-384-5095

Jones, Christine
PI - NSF Grant
cjones@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 495-7137
Tutunjian, Kara
Administrator
intern@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 496-7063

Reeves, Kathy
Astrophysicist
kreeves@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 726-3474

Post-Baccalaureate


Cikara, Mina
Professor of Neuroscience
mcikara@fas.harvard.edu

Baqai, Mariam
Director of University Partnerships
mariam@codingitforward.com

Graduate Students


Thorpe, Danyelle
Program Coordinator
(617) 432-1892

Baqai, Mariam
Director of University Partnerships
mariam@codingitforward.com

Postdoc & Early Career


Clem, James
Managing Director
james_clem@harvard.edu
617-495-0368
Hanrahan, Laura
Communications Coordinator
laura_hanrahan@harvard.edu
617-495-3039

Shephard, Jennifer
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906

Johnson, Betty
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809