Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Colorado State University

http://welcome.colostate.edu/
Fort Collins, CO

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Colorado State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Chavez, Ernest
Professor, Psychology
ernest.chavez@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1354
Marquart, Beverly
Program Manager
Beverly.Marquart@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6686
Whipple, Erin
Program Support Coordinator
erin.whipple@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4306

Laybourn, Paul
Professor, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
paul.laybourn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5100

Sutton, Alauna
Administrative Assistant
alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-7275

Cruz, Orlando
Program Coordinator/Success Coach
orlando.cruz@colostate.edu
Laybourn, Paul
Professor, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
paul.laybourn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5100
Pitts, Erin
Assistant Director
erin.pitts@colostate.edu

Faculty & Administrators


Randall, David
Professor, Atmospheric Science
David.Randall@colostate.edu
970-491-8474
Weller, Aleta
Senior Research and Engagement Officer
Aleta.Weller@colostate.edu
(970) 492-4160