Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Boston University

http://www.bu.edu/
Boston, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Boston University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Rolnick, Julia
Director of Outreach
jrolnick@bu.edu

Cox, Allison
Project Manager, Upward Bound Math and Science
acox@bu.edu
Dennehy, Michael
Director, TRIO
mdennehy@bu.edu
(617) 353-3551

K-12 Educators


Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719

Undergraduate Students


Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719
Zhang, Xin
Photonics Admin
xinz@bu.edu

Christine, Melissa
AGEP Admin/UROP Manager
melissac@bu.edu
(617) 353-2020

Post-Baccalaureate


Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Graduate Students


Hokanson, Sarah
Director, Professional Development and Postdoctoral Affairs
sch1@bu.edu
617-353-2000

Lyman, Caroline
Assistant Director
clyman@bu.edu
(617) 358-0752

Vasquez, Johanna
Administrative Coordinator
johannas@bu.edu
617-358-0752

Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719

Postdoc & Early Career


Hokanson, Sarah
Director, Professional Development and Postdoctoral Affairs
sch1@bu.edu
617-353-2000

Faculty & Administrators


Fawcett, Helen
Research Professor
hfawcett@bu.edu
(857) 753-1719