Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


The Tuskeegee Alliance to Develop, Implement and Study a Virtual Graduate Education Model for Underrepresented Minorities in STEM


Click Here to Learn More and Apply! 

an IBP member program

Contacts associated with this opportunity:

» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alabama State University
Coats, Mamie
Professor; Co-PI
mcoats@alasu.edu
(334) 229-8453

McIver, Sharify
PhD Program Manager
smciver@alasu.edu
(334) 229-7600

Obas, Kenley
Program Coordinator
kobas@alasu.edu
(334) 229-4308

Robertson, Boakai
Advisor-Graduate Research; Professor
brobertson@alasu.edu
(334) 229-4423

Waffo, Alain
Professor; Co-PI
abopdawaffo@alasu.edu
(334) 229-8396

Auburn University
Escobar, Martha
Professor; Co-PI
escobmc@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6489

Fasina, Oladiran
PI; Professor
fasinoo@auburn.edu

Gilbertson, Betsy
Distance Learning Specialist
bmg0017@auburn.edu

Russell, Melody
Professor
russeml@auburn.edu

Russell, Jared
Professor; Director of Student Development
russej3@auburn.edu
(334) 844-4000

Shannon, Curtis
Professor & Chair
shanncg@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6964

Truman, James
Assistant Director of University Writing
trumajc@auburn.edu

Vaughn, Michelle
Program Manager
vaughma@auburn.edu

Tuskegee University
Alexander, A. Deloris
Director, IBS Program; Co-PI
dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-0690

Curry, Michael
Professor; Co-PI
currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-4489

Griffin, Gerald
Professor
geraldgriffin@gmail.com
(334) 727-8829

Jeelani, Shaik
Vice President, PI, Nanomaterials Science IGERT; PI-T-PAC AGEP
jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-1088

Jenkins, Felicia
AL EPSCoR Program Administrator
fjenkins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8802

Ludwick, Adriane
PI, HBCU-UP, Professor of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Science IGERT
aludwick@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8220

Qazi, Mohammed
Professor, Math; Co PI
maqazi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8139

PROGRAM ICONS


a flag denotes an institution that is the lead of an allianceInstitution that is the lead of an alliance

An exclamation point denotes a program with an upcoming deadlineUpcoming deadline

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram includes a study abroad component

icon indicating a short-term opportunityDifferent from a program, an opportunity is generally short-term; they include paid workshops, travel funds, or professional development opportunities

icon indicating a nationwide programNationwide programs are not based at individual institutions

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram Just Posted

a suitcase denotes portable fundingPortable Funding

a globe denotes funding for international studentsFunds International Students

a checkbox denotes a program recently updatedProgram recently updated