Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


The Tuskeegee Alliance to Develop, Implement and Study a Virtual Graduate Education Model for Underrepresented Minorities in STEM


Click Here to Learn More and Apply! 

an IBP member program

Contacts associated with this opportunity:

Sort by institution
» Sort by alphabetical listing


Alexander, A. Deloris
Director, IBS Program; Co-PI
dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-0690
Coats, Mamie
Professor; Co-PI
mcoats@alasu.edu
(334) 229-8453
Curry, Michael
Professor; Co-PI
currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-4489
Escobar, Martha
Professor; Co-PI
escobmc@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6489
Fasina, Oladiran
PI; Professor
fasinoo@auburn.edu
Gilbertson, Betsy
Distance Learning Specialist
bmg0017@auburn.edu
Griffin, Gerald
Professor
geraldgriffin@gmail.com
(334) 727-8829
Jeelani, Shaik
Vice President, PI, Nanomaterials Science IGERT; PI-T-PAC AGEP
jeelanis@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-1088
Jenkins, Felicia
AL EPSCoR Program Administrator
fjenkins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8802
Ludwick, Adriane
PI, HBCU-UP, Professor of Chemistry, Nanomaterials Science IGERT
aludwick@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8220
McIver, Sharify
PhD Program Manager
smciver@alasu.edu
(334) 229-7600
Obas, Kenley
Program Coordinator
kobas@alasu.edu
(334) 229-4308
Qazi, Mohammed
Professor, Math; Co PI
maqazi@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8139
Robertson, Boakai
Advisor-Graduate Research; Professor
brobertson@alasu.edu
(334) 229-4423
Russell, Melody
Professor
russeml@auburn.edu
Russell, Jared
Professor; Director of Student Development
russej3@auburn.edu
(334) 844-4000
Shannon, Curtis
Professor & Chair
shanncg@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6964
Truman, James
Assistant Director of University Writing
trumajc@auburn.edu
Vaughn, Michelle
Program Manager
vaughma@auburn.edu
Waffo, Alain
Professor; Co-PI
abopdawaffo@alasu.edu
(334) 229-8396

PROGRAM ICONS


a flag denotes an institution that is the lead of an allianceInstitution that is the lead of an alliance

An exclamation point denotes a program with an upcoming deadlineUpcoming deadline

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram includes a study abroad component

icon indicating a short-term opportunityDifferent from a program, an opportunity is generally short-term; they include paid workshops, travel funds, or professional development opportunities

icon indicating a nationwide programNationwide programs are not based at individual institutions

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram Just Posted

a suitcase denotes portable fundingPortable Funding

a globe denotes funding for international studentsFunds International Students

a checkbox denotes a program recently updatedProgram recently updated