Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


Advancing Interdisciplinary STEM Graduate Education in Energy and Sustainability Disciplines (AGEP-T)


Click Here to Learn More and Apply! 


Contacts associated with this opportunity:

» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Prairie View A&M University
Regisford, Gloria
Faculty, Associate Professor of Biology
gcregisford@pvamu.edu
(936) 261-3165

Texas A&M University
Fowler, Rhonda
AGEP Program Coordinator
tamus-agep@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3631

Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
Coffin, Richard
Professor & Chair
richard.coffin@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-2814

Gonzales, Xavier
Research Scientist
xavier.gonzales@tamucc.edu
(361) 825-3824

Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Challoo, Linda
Associate Dean
linda.challoo@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-2808

Nelson, Shad
Department Chair and Professor of Horticulture/Soil Science
shad.nelson@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-3953

West Texas A&M University
McLean, Steve
Internal Grant Administrator; Senior Grant Specialist
smclean@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2983

Schrock, Teresa
Executive Assistant
tschrock@wtamu.edu
(806) 651-2738

PROGRAM ICONS


a flag denotes an institution that is the lead of an allianceInstitution that is the lead of an alliance

An exclamation point denotes a program with an upcoming deadlineUpcoming deadline

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram includes a study abroad component

icon indicating a short-term opportunityDifferent from a program, an opportunity is generally short-term; they include paid workshops, travel funds, or professional development opportunities

icon indicating a nationwide programNationwide programs are not based at individual institutions

an airplane denotes a study abroad opportunityProgram Just Posted

a suitcase denotes portable fundingPortable Funding

a globe denotes funding for international studentsFunds International Students

a checkbox denotes a program recently updatedProgram recently updated