Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro
«Back to search by institution

You searched for institutions in the Southeast:

Alabama A&M University
Alabama State University
Albany State University
Alcorn State University
Appalachian State University
Arkansas State University
Arthur R. Marshall Foundation
Atlanta Metropolitan College
Auburn University
Bennett College
Bethune-Cookman University
Birmingham-Southern College
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
Centenary College of Louisiana
Center for Disease Control (CDC)
Claflin University
Clark Atlanta University
Clemson University
College of Charleston
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Dillard University
Duke University
East Tennessee State University
Elizabeth City State University
Elon University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Emory University
Fayetteville State University
Fisk University
Florida A&M University
Florida Atlantic University
Florida Gulf Coast University
Florida Institute of Technology
Florida International University
Florida Memorial University
Florida State College, Jacksonville
Florida State University
Fort Valley State University
Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Perimeter College
Georgia Southern University
Georgia State University
Grambling State University
Gray's Reef National Marine Sanctuary
Guilford College
Guilford Technical Community College
Hinds Community College, Utica
J.F. Drake State Technical College
Jackson State University
John C. Smith University
Johnson C. Smith University
Kennesaw State University
Lawson State Community College
LeMoyne-Owen College
Louisiana College
Louisiana State University
Louisiana Tech University
Louisiana Universities and Marine Consortium
McNeese State University
McWane Science Center
Medical University of South Carolina
Miami Dade College
Middle Tennessee State University
Mississippi State University
Mississippi Valley State University
Morehouse College
Morehouse School of Medicine
Mote Marine Laboratory
NASA Kennedy Space Center
NASA Marshall Space Flight Center
NASA Shared Services Center
NASA Stennis Space Center
Nashville State Community College
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
NOAA Coastal Services Center
North Carolina A&T State University
North Carolina Central University
North Carolina State University
Northern Gulf Institute (NGI)
Nunez Community College
Oak Ridge Associated Universities
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Organization for Tropical Studies
Our Lady of Holy Cross College
Paine College
Philander Smith College
Piedmont Community College
Psi Chi
Pulaski Technical College
Saint Augustine's College
Saint Joseph Seminary College
Samford University
Savannah State University
Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
South Carolina State University
Southeast Arkansas College
Southeast Fisheries Science Center, NOAA
Southern Polytechnic State University
Southern Regional Education Board
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Southern University, New Orleans
Southern University, Shreveport
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Spelman College
Tallahassee Community College
Tennessee State University
Tennessee Technological University
Tougaloo College
TRUE Dive Team
Tulane University
Tuskegee University
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Bayamón
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Mayagüez
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Universidad de Puerto Rico, San Juan
University of Alabama, Birmingham
University of Alabama, Huntsville
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
University of Arkansas
University of Arkansas, Little Rock
University of Arkansas, Monticello
University of Arkansas, Pine Bluff
University of Central Florida
University of Florida
University of Georgia
University of Louisiana, Lafayette
University of Memphis
University of Miami
University of Mississippi
University of New Orleans
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
University of North Carolina, Greensboro
University of North Carolina, Pembroke
University of South Alabama
University of South Carolina, Columbia
University of South Florida
University of Southern Mississippi
University of Tennessee Health Sciences Center
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
University of West Alabama
University of West Georgia
Vanderbilt University
Wake Forest University
Western Carolina University
Winthrop University
Xavier University of Louisiana

© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
IBP Staff List

This material is based upon work partially supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant Nos. 0646359, 1444498, 1139269, 0853147, 0827110, 0749544, 0703763, 0701472, 0549302, 0503536, 0456706, 0429048, 0954286, 0728588, 0834096, 1444382, 1037641, 1038809, 1315956, 1506040.

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.