Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro

Pathways to Engineering






Jump to:
Showing contacts with last name beginning with S

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

San Diego State University
Sandquist, Eric
San Diego State University
Professor, Astronomy
erics@mintaka.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-2694

San Jose State University
Kaufman, Michael
San Jose State University
Faculty, Physics
mkaufman@email.sjsu.edu
(408) 924-5265

Pesek, Joseph
San Jose State University
Professor, Analytical Chemistry
joseph.pesek@sjsu.edu
(408) 924-4950

SETI Institute
Phillips, Cynthia
SETI Institute
PI
phillips@seti.org
(650) 961-6633

Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Jacobs, Patricia
Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Associate Director
pjacobs@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911

Siena College
Small, Sharon
Siena College
Director SCIAI
ssmall@siena.edu
(518) 281-7184

Smith College
Craig, Sarah
Smith College
Director, Nondegree Programs
scraig@smith.edu
(413) 585-2165

Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Daly, Sandy
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Administrator
sdaly@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7089

Winter, Henry
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Astrophysicist
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Kellar, Jon
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
jon.kellar@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-2343

West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283

South Dakota State University
Christensen, Cody
South Dakota State University
Camp Coordinator
cody.christensen@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-6291

Galipeau, David
South Dakota State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering
david.galipeau@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-4618

Southern Connecticut State University
Broadbridge, Christine
Southern Connecticut State University
Professor of Physics
broadbridge@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6461

Jenkins, Carol
Southern Connecticut State University
Education and Outreach Coordinator, CRISP
jenkins.carol819@gmail.com
(203) 392-8959

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Coons, Doug
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Graduate Admissions Secretary
dcoons@chem.siu.edu
(618) 453-6496

Fisher, Beth
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Program Coordinator
bethfisher@siu.edu
(618) 453-7386

Goodson, Boyd
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Professor
bgoodson@chem.siu.edu
(618) 453-6427

Talapatra, Saikat
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Associate Professor of Physics
stalapatra@physics.siu.edu
(618) 453-2270

Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor and Chair, Director
Bagayoko@aol.com
(225) 771-2730

Kelley, Ella
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Dean, Honor's College
ella_kelley@subr.edu
(225) 771-2360

Southern University, New Orleans
Omojola, Joe
Southern University, New Orleans
Professor of Physics and Mathematics
jomojola@suno.edu
504-286-5096

Space Telescope Science Institute
Chen, Christine
Space Telescope Science Institute
Atronomer
cchen@stsci.edu
(410) 338-5087

Spelman College
Thompson, Albert
Spelman College
Professor
athompso@spelman.edu
(404) 270-5750

SRI International
Dixit, Sanhita
SRI International
Scientist, Biomedical Optics, Biophysics
sanhita.dixit@sri.com
(650) 859-4614

Faris, Gregory
SRI International
Faculty, Physics
gregory.faris@sri.com
(650) 859-4131

Kalogerakis, Konstantinos
SRI International
Faculty, Physics
ksk@sri.com
(650) 859-3398

Stanford University
Beaupre, Gary
Stanford University
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
(650) 493-5000 ext. 64272

Black, Kristin
Stanford University
Education Director, CPIMA Summer REU & RET
kblack@stanford.edu
(650) 725-3351

Frank, Curtis
Stanford University
Professor, Materials Science
curt.frank@stanford.edu
(415) 723-4573

Shenoy, Krishna
Stanford University
Professor, Electrical Engineering
shenoy@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4789

Wang, Maria
Stanford University
CPN Associate Director
wmw@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4490

State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Atkinson, Joseph
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Civil, Structural, and Environmental Engineering
atkinson@acsu.buffalo.edu

Banerjee, Sarbajit
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Associate professor
sb244@buffalo.edu

Bartlett, Amy
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
ERIE Program Coordinator
amyb@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4014

Cartwright, Alexander
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Electrical Engineering and PI, Biophotonics Materials and Applications IGERT
anc@buffalo.edu
(716-645-3138

Kofke, David
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Chemical and Biological Engineering, Co-PI, Biophotonics Materials and Applications IGERT
kofke@eng.buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2911

Morrow, Janet
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Chemistry
jmorrow@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2977

Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717

Sabanayagam, T.
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Civil Engineering
theva@eng.buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2114 ext 2430

State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Aller, Josephine
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Professor, Marine Science
jyaller@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
(631) 632-8726

Collazo, Lourdes
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
Lourdes.Collazo@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-6097

Gardner, Ann
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Manager
ann.gardner@stonybrook.edu

Graf, Erlend
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Professor, Physics and Astronomy
egraf@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
(631) 632-8173

Halada, Gary
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Professor
gary.halada@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8526

Kernan, Karen
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Coordinator, Chemistry REU
kkernan@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
(631) 632-7114

Wolfskill, Troy
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Professor, Chemistry, PI, Chemistry REU
Troy.Wolfskill@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7712

Stevens Institute of Technology
Yao, Yu-Dong
Stevens Institute of Technology
Professor, Electrical Engineering
yyao@stevens.edu
(201) 216-5264

Syracuse University
Glauser, Mark
Syracuse University
Professor, Engineering; Director of IMPRINT
mglauser@syr.edu
(315) 443-2823

Marchetti, M.
Syracuse University
Professor, Physics
mcm@phy.syr.edu
(315) 443-2581

Mather, Patrick
Syracuse University
Professor, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering
ptmather@syr.edu
(315) 443-8760

Middleton, A.
Syracuse University
Professor, Physics
aam@phy.syr.edu
(315) 443-2408

Movileanu, Liviu
Syracuse University
Professor, Physics
lmovilea@physics.syr.edu
(315) 443-8078

Ruhlandt-Senge, Karin
Syracuse University
Professor, Chemistry
kruhland@syr.edu
(315) 443-1306

Sawyer, Don
Syracuse University
Director, LSAMP Upstate
dsawye01@syr.edu
(315) 383-0261



© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
1-866-593-9103
contactus@ibparticipation.org

IBP Staff List