Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro

Pathways to Engineering






Jump to:
Showing contacts with last name beginning with S

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Jacobs, Patricia
Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Associate Director
pjacobs@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911

Siena College
Small, Sharon
Siena College
Director SCIAI
ssmall@siena.edu
(518) 786-5094

Smith College
Craig, Sarah
Smith College
Director, Nondegree Programs
scraig@smith.edu
(413) 585-2165

Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Daly, Sandy
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Administrator
sdaly@cfa.harvard.edu
617-496-7089

Winter, Henry
Smithsonian Astrophysical Observatory
Astrophysicist
hwinter@cfa.harvard.edu
(617) 495-7400

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Kellar, Jon
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
jon.kellar@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-2343

West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283

South Dakota State University
Christensen, Cody
South Dakota State University
Camp Coordinator
cody.christensen@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-6291

Galipeau, David
South Dakota State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering
david.galipeau@sdstate.edu
(605) 688-4618

Southern Connecticut State University
Broadbridge, Christine
Southern Connecticut State University
Professor of Physics
broadbridge@southernct.edu
(203) 392-6461

Jenkins, Carol
Southern Connecticut State University
Education and Outreach Coordinator, CRISP
jenkins.carol819@gmail.com
(203) 392-8959

Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Coons, Doug
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Graduate Admissions Secretary
(618) 453-6496

Goodson, Boyd
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Professor
bgoodson@chem.siu.edu
(618) 453-6427

Talapatra, Saikat
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
Associate Professor of Physics
stalapatra@physics.siu.edu
(618) 453-2270

Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor and Chair, Director
Bagayoko@aol.com
(225) 771-2730

Kelley, Ella
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Dean, Honor's College
ella_kelley@subr.edu
(225) 771-2360

Li, Guoqiang
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor
guoqiang_li@subr.edu
(225) 771-2525

Space Telescope Science Institute
Rueter, Christine
Space Telescope Science Institute
Senior Human Resources
rueter@stsci.edu
(410) 338-5089

SRI International
Dixit, Sanhita
SRI International
Scientist, Biomedical Optics, Biophysics
sanhita.dixit@sri.com
(650) 859-4614

Faris, Gregory
SRI International
Faculty, Physics
gregory.faris@sri.com
(650) 859-4131

Stanford University
Shenoy, Krishna
Stanford University
Professor, Electrical Engineering
shenoy@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4789

State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Banerjee, Sarbajit
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Associate professor
sb244@buffalo.edu

Bartlett, Amy
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
ERIE Program Coordinator
amyb@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-4014

Bauer, William
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Education & Diversity Coordinator
wbauer@hwi.buffalo.edu
(716) 898-8620

Morrow, Janet
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor, Chemistry
jmorrow@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-2977

Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717

State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Halada, Gary
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Professor
gary.halada@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-8526

Sweet Briar College
Yochum, Henry
Sweet Briar College
Professor & Director, Physics & Engineering
hyochum@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6357

Syracuse University
Marchetti, M.
Syracuse University
Professor, Physics
mcm@phy.syr.edu
(315) 443-2581

Mather, Patrick
Syracuse University
Professor, Biomedical and Chemical Engineering
ptmather@syr.edu
(315) 443-8760

Middleton, A. Alan
Syracuse University
Professor & Chairr
aamiddle@syr.edu
(315) 443-3901

Ruhlandt-Senge, Karin
Syracuse University
Professor, Chemistry
kruhland@syr.edu
(315) 443-1306



© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
1-866-593-9103
contactus@ibparticipation.org
IBP Staff List

This material is based upon work partially supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant Nos. 0646359, 1444498, 1139269, 0853147, 0827110, 0749544, 0703763, 0701472, 0549302, 0503536, 0456706, 0429048, 0954286, 0728588, 0834096, 1444382, 1037641, 1038809, 1315956, 1506040.

Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.