Institute for Broadening Participation: Building Partnerships to Support Diversity in STEM
Skip to Main Content

Follow IBP:
follow us on facebook follow us on you tube
profiles of students:  click on a picture to read a student profileLauren EspositaThomas ReinGiselle MedinaDerrick ParkerLeo ProciseDavid CureCamella GeorgeJose MaldonadoNatalie Capiro

Pathways to Engineering






Jump to:
Showing contacts with last name beginning with Y

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Yalisove, Steven
University of Michigan
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346
Yang, Yang
University of California, Los Angeles
Professor, Materials Science and Engineering
yy@seas.ucla.edu
(310) 825-4052
Yang, Zhenbiao
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Cell Biology
zhenbiao.yang@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7351
Yates, Marylynn
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Environmental Microbiology
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu
951-827-2358
Yates, Matthew
University of Rochester
Professor, Chemical Engineering
myates@che.rochester.edu
(585) 273-2335
Yochum, Henry
Sweet Briar College
Professor & Director, Physics & Engineering
hyochum@sbc.edu
(434) 381-6357
Yoder, James
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Vice President for Academic Programs
jyoder@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2462
Yoon, Jeong
Maine Medical Center
Summer Student Research Program Director, Research Institute
yoonje@mmc.org
(207) 396-8196
York, Joanna
University of Delaware
Assistant Professor, Marine Biosciences
jyork@udel.edu
(302) 831-7040
Young, Dave
BlueStamp Engineering
Chief Engineering Officer
dave@BlueStampEngineering.com
(410) 929-2628
Young, Stephen
Montclair State University
Graduate Assistant
nmutrp@mail.montclair.edu
Yu, Hongtao
Jackson State University
Professor & Chair
yu@jsums.edu
(601) 979-2171
Yun, Seok
Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital
Professor
syun@partners.org
(617) 768-8704


© 2014 Institute for Broadening Participation
1-866-593-9103
contactus@ibparticipation.org

IBP Staff List
//Track outbounds