Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Information Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Information Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in Information Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Bellows, Scott
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Technical Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu
Bruno, Barbara
University of Hawaii, Mānoa
Associate Specialist & Education Coordinator, Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education (C-MORE)
barb@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0901
Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Cosgel, Patricia
Avangrid Foundation
Investor Relations
Patricia.Cosgel@avangrid.com
Crichigno, Jorge
Northern New Mexico College
Associate Professor, Engineering
jcrichigno@nnmc.edu
Danner, Melissa
Purdue University
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
Dixon, Kathy
Purdue University
Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
765-494-7899
Dong, Ziqian
New York Institute of Technology
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129
Emdad, Fatemeh
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Evans, Bianca
Indiana University, Bloomington
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
biaevans@iu.edu
812-855-6752
Gallos, Lazaros
Rutgers University
Associate Director
lgallos@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Hauser, Christophe
University of Southern California
Computer Scientist
hauser@isi.edu
310-448-8225
Hennig, Amee
University of Arizona
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
University of Arizona
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174
Kontos, Despina
University of Pennsylvania
Professor, Radiology
Despina.Kontos@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-0827
Kushalnagar, Raja
Rochester Institute of Technology
Professor
rskics@cs.rit.edu
Li, Feng
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis
Professor
fengli@iupui.edu
(317) 278-8391
Lipford, Heather
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
heather.lipford@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8376
Lopez, Ivan
Northern New Mexico College
STEM Program Director
ilopez@nnmc.edu
(505) 747-2264
Lopez Lumbierres, Carlota
Avangrid Foundation
Investor Relations
carlota.lopez@avangrid.com
Lu, Enyue
Salisbury University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
ealu@salisbury.edu
(410) 543-6144
Memon, Nasir
Polytechnic Institute of New York University
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
memon@duke.poly.edu
(718) 260-3970
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Mirkovic, Jelena
University of Southern California
Project Leader
mirkovic@isi.edu
310-448-9170
Murray, Debbie
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Pariyothorn, Matthew
University of Houston
Program Director for Academic Affairs
mmpariyo@central.uh.edu
Parnin, Chris
North Carolina State University
Professor
chris.parnin@ncsu.edu
(404) 514-7858
Payton, Jamie
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Racicot, Mary
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Rundensteiner, Elke
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Shaw, Nicole
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
lnshaw@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Su, Jeanne
Stanford University
Associate Director, Stanford Graduate School of Business Research Fellows Program
jysu@stanford.edu
Unertl, Kim
Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
kim.unertl@vanderbilt.edu
Weinstein, Alan
California Institute of Technology
Professor
ajw@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2166