Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Technology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Technology.


Contacts associated with programs in General Technology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Aclo, Sergio
Princeton University
Education & Outreach Coordinator
saclo@princeton.edu
(609) 258-8830
Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Aldwin, Carolyn
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Andersen, Lauren
U.S. Geological Survey (USGS)
Program Administrator
landersen@ostp.eop.gov
Brown, Ann
Radford University
Director of Advancement Communicactions, Marketing & Stewardship
abrown238@radford.edu
(540) 831-6715
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Glustrom, Eric
Watson University
Founder & President of Social Entrepreneurs Program
eric@watsonuniversity.org
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Interim Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Hall, Jana
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Hernandez, Mark
University of Colorado, Boulder
AGEP PI; Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Hooker, Karen
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Imai, Laura
University of California, Berkeley
Student Advisor
lauraimai@berkeley.edu
510-642-4024
Kraus, Barbara
University of Colorado, Boulder
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Martell, Samantha
University of New Hampshire
Internship Coordinator
smartell@iol.unh.edu
Maza, Anne
National Academy of Sciences
program director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
Memon, Nasir
Polytechnic Institute of New York University
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
memon@duke.poly.edu
(718) 260-3970
Metoyer, Ronald
Oregon State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Petlon, John
University of New Hampshire
Internship Coordinator
jpetlon@iol.unh.edu
Rivas, Perla
California State University, San Marcos
Student Academic Advisor and Coordinator
pmrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Scott, Kimberly
Arizona State University
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Sperzel, Toni
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Steinberg, Daniel
Princeton University
Director of Education and Outreach, Center for Complex Materials
dsteinbe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5598
Watson, Bob
Michigan State University
Faculty
rwatson@egr.msu.edu
517-353-7282
Williams, Ramik
Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation
Program Assistant for Recruitment
williams@woodrow.org
Wong, W.
University of Texas, Dallas
Professor & Director of International Outreach
ewong@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6619