Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Digital Media


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Digital Media.


Contacts associated with programs in Digital Media

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Bhanu, Bir
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Electrical Engineering
bhanu@cris.ucr.edu
(951) 827-2918
Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Galves, Rebecca
New Mexico State University
Program Manager
rgalves@cs.nmsu.edu
(575) 646-3728
Marcolini, Angela
University of Maine
Innovation Engineering Outreach Coordinator
angela.marcolini@maine.edu
(207) 581-1454
Miranda-Tellez, Daniela
New Mexico State University
Program Manager
mirandan@nmsu.edu
575-646-4451
Moreno, Juana
Louisiana State University
Professor, Physics
moreno@lsu.edu
(225) 578-7586
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Pariyothorn, Matthew
University of Houston
Program Director for Academic Affairs
mmpariyo@central.uh.edu
Payton, Jamie
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Rodgers, Victor
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Bioengineering
victor.rodgers@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6241
Scott, Kimberly
Arizona State University
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Talbot, Prudence
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Cell Biology
prudence.talbot@ucr.edu
(951) 827-3768
Traxler, Kathy
Louisiana State University
Education, Outreach, and Training at CCT
ktraxler@cct.lsu.edu
(225) 578-8932
Tsotras, Vassilis
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
tsotras@cs.ucr.edu
51-827-2888
Yang, Zhenbiao
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Cell Biology
zhenbiao.yang@ucr.edu
(951) 827-7351