Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Artificial Intelligence


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Artificial Intelligence.


Contacts associated with programs in Artificial Intelligence

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Berzunza, Esther
University of Toronto
Manager of Scientific Programs
eberzunz@fields.utoronto.ca
416) 348-9710 ext. 2014
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Dong, Ziqian
New York Institute of Technology
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129
Emdad, Fatemeh
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Fung, Jennifer
University of California, San Francisco
Associate Professor
jennifer.fung@ucsf.edu
415 514-4309
Gasarch, William
University of Maryland, College Park
Professor, Computer Science
gasarch@cs.umd.edu
(301) 405-2698
Gilbert, Stephen
Iowa State University
Associate Director, Virtual Reality Applications Center
gilbert@iastate.edu
515-294-6782
Gulish, Thom
Carnegie Mellon University
Graduate Programs Coordinator
tgulish@cmu.edu
(412) 268-2474
Khuller, Samir
University of Maryland, College Park
Professor
samir@cs.umd.edu
(301) 405-2712
Mays, Alfred
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
Program Officer
amays@bwfund.org
919-991-5103
Parnin, Chris
North Carolina State University
Professor
chris.parnin@ncsu.edu
(404) 514-7858
Payton, Jamie
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Pedersen-Lorenzen, Erika
University of Toronto
Program Coordinator
epederse@fields.utoronto.ca
Racicot, Mary
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Rundensteiner, Elke
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Schoeman, Miriam
Fields Institute for Research in Mathematical Sciences
Members Liaison
mschoema@fields.utoronto.ca
416-348-9710 x 2020
Scott, Melanie
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
Sr. Program Associate
mscott@bwfund.org
919-991-5107
Tingler, Marvin
Georgia Institute of Technology
School Administrative Officer
mtingler@cc.gatech.edu
404-385-4064
Tucker, Kendra
Burroughs Wellcome Fund
Sr. Program Assistant
ktucker@bwfund.org
919-991-5115
Uehara, Wesley
University of California, Los Angeles
Student Affairs Officer
wuehara@ea.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5592