Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Political Science


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Political Science.


Contacts associated with programs in Political Science

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Bagshaw, Dee
Pennsylvania State University
IGERT Project Coordinator
deebagshaw@psu.edu
(814) 863-6437
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Danner, Melissa
Purdue University
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
Dixon, Kathy
Purdue University
Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
765-494-7899
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Evans, Bianca
Indiana University, Bloomington
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
biaevans@iu.edu
812-855-6752
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Fogg, Graham
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator
gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Foster, Andrew
Brown University
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Heller, Patrick
Brown University
Professor, Sociology
Patrick_Heller@brown.edu
(401) 863-7465
Hines, Ellen
San Francisco State University
Graduate Coordinator
ehines@sfsu.edu
Hom, Carole
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator, REACH IGERT
clhom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9733
Islam, Safiquel
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Jackan, Bruce
Harvard University
Exec Officer, Weatherhead Center for International Affairs
bjackan@wcfia.harvard.edu
(617) 495-4253
Kenney, Kathleen
Northeastern University
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
MacEachren, Alan
Pennsylvania State University
Professor, Geography; Director, GeoVista Center
maceachren@psu.edu
(814) 865-7491
McClain, Paula
Duke University
Professor, Dept. of Political Science
pmcclain@duke.edu
(919) 681-1560
Monroe, Burt
Pennsylvania State University
Professor, Political Science; Affiliated Faculty, Information Sciences and Technology
burtmonroe@psu.edu
(814) 865-9215
Moomaw, William
Tufts University
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
(617) 627-2732
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Paganini, Adam
San Francisco State University
Program Coordinator
paganini@sfsu.edu
415-338-3514
Portney, Kent
Texas A&M University
Professor, Political Science
kportney@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8031
Reed, J.
Tufts University
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Rinehart, Jan
Northeastern University
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Smith, Daniel
Brown University
Professor, Anthropology
Daniel_J_Smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-7065
Snyder, Richard
Brown University
Professor, Political Science
Richard_Snyder@brown.edu
(401) 863-1578
Stillman, Jonathon
San Francisco State University
Professor, Lead Grant PIC
stillmaj@sfsu.edu
415-338-3790
Su, Jeanne
Stanford University
Associate Director, Stanford Graduate School of Business Research Fellows Program
jysu@stanford.edu
Untalan, Jennifer
National Endowment for the Humanities
Program Analyst
juntalan@neh.gov
Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
University of Michigan
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474
Vogel, Richard
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260
Walker, Stefanie
National Endowment for the Humanities
Senior Program Officer
swalker@neh.gov
(202) 606-8478
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Coordinator
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850