Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Policy


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Policy.


Contacts associated with programs in Policy

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Christian, Alan
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Environ Scie Program Director
alan.christian@umb.edu
(617) 287-6639
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Cummings, Justin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Program Director
jacummin@ucsc.edu
831-431-0849
Dalbotten, Diana
University of Minnesota
Diversity Director, National Center for Earth-Surface Dynamics
dianad@umn.edu
(612) 624-4608
Davi, Rosalia
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Dickerson, Patrice
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Director of Faculty Diversity
patriced@vt.edu
540-234-2359
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Epperly, Haley
Oregon State University
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu
Eppstein, Margaret
University of Vermont
Professor, Computer Science
Maggie.Eppstein@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1918
Fernandez, Ivan
University of Maine
Professor, Soil Sciences
ivanjf@maine.edu
207-581-2932
Fogg, Graham
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator
gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Foster, Andrew
Brown University
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Guston, David
Arizona State University
Professor, Political Science; Director, Center for Nanotechnology in Society
David.Guston@asu.edu
(480) 727-8829
Hannigan, Robyn
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Professor and Department Chair, EEOS
robyn.hannigan@umb.edu
(617) 287-4857
Heller, Patrick
Brown University
Professor, Sociology
Patrick_Heller@brown.edu
(401) 863-7465
Higgins, Stephen
University of Vermont
Professor, Psychology; Professor, Psychiatry
stephen.higgins@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9614
Hines, Paul
University of Vermont
Professor, Engineering
paul.hines@uvm.edu
802.656.9660
Hom, Carole
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator, REACH IGERT
clhom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9733
Islam, Safiquel
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Jones, Steve
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Communication
sjones@uic.edu
(312) 996-3193
Kennedy, Brian
University of Idaho
Professor, Natural Resources; Fish and Wildlife
kennedy@uidaho.edu
208-885-5171
Koliba, Christopher
University of Vermont
Professor, Community Development and Appllied Economics
ckoliba@uvm.edu
802.656.3772
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Link, Timothy
University of Idaho
Professor, Hydrology
tlink@uidaho.edu
208-885-9465
Lutton, Molly
University of Michigan
Program Manager
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Malouf, Diana
Rand Corporation
diana_malouf@rand.org
(310) 393-0411 ext. 6462
Mark, Melissa
Northern Arizona University
Director
Melissa.Mark@nau.edu
928-523-0643
Marshall, Jeffrey
University of Vermont
Professor, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Jeff.Marshall@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3826
Martin, Deborah
Clark University
Professor, Geography
demartin@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7104
Mayewski, Paul
University of Maine
Professor, Earth and Climate Sciences
paul.mayewski@maine.edu
207-581-3019
Moomaw, William
Tufts University
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
(617) 627-2732
Moore, Ana
Arizona State University
Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry
amoore@asu.edu
(480) 965-2953
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu
Morgan, Annie
California Council on Science and Technology
Program Manager
annie@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996
Nikas-Hayes, Brenda
Clark University
Asst. to Director HERO
Nikas.hayes.b@gmail.com
(508) 793-7337
Portney, Kent
Texas A&M University
Professor, Political Science
kportney@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8031
Pullen, Deborah
Purdue University
Secretary
dpullen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8791
Reed, J.
Tufts University
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Rogan, John
Clark University
Professor; Program Director-NSF REU HERO
jrogan@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7562
Saros, Jasmine
University of Maine
Professor, Paleoecology and Biological Sciences
jasmine.saros@maine.edu
(207) 581-2112
Senko, Jesse
Arizona State University
Post Doctoral Researcher
Jesse.senko@asu.edu
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Sloan, Robert
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Smith, Daniel
Brown University
Professor, Anthropology
Daniel_J_Smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-7065
Smith, Mikell
Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
CCME Coordinator
mikell.smith@tamucc.edu
361-825-2031
Snyder, Richard
Brown University
Professor, Political Science
Richard_Snyder@brown.edu
(401) 863-1578
Stockwell, Jason
University of Vermont
Director of the Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory; Associate Professor of Aquatic Ecology in the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
jason.stockwell@uvm.edu
(802) 859-3095
Tamborino-Scala, Donna
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Administrative Assistant
donna.tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1386
Teisl, Mario
University of Maine
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162
Valenta, Annette
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor and Associate Dean, Health Informatics and Technology
valenta@uic.edu
(312) 996-1452
Venkatakrishnan, V.
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
venkat@cs.uic.edu
(312) 996-4860
Vermaas, Willem
Arizona State University
Professor, Genomics, Evolution and Bioinformatics
wim@asu.edu
(480) 965-6250
Vogel, Richard
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Coordinator
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Zavaleta, Erika
University of California, Santa Cruz
Faculty Director
zavaleta@ucsc.edu