Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Philosophy & Ethics


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Philosophy & Ethics.


Contacts associated with programs in Philosophy & Ethics

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Chudler, Eric
University of Washington
Professor
chudler@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6899
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Johnson, Lise
University of Washington
Administrator
liseaj@uw.edu
Untalan, Jennifer
National Endowment for the Humanities
Program Analyst
juntalan@neh.gov
Walker, Stefanie
National Endowment for the Humanities
Senior Program Officer
swalker@neh.gov
(202) 606-8478
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zhu, Junjie
University of Michigan
Professor
junjie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7201