Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Linguistics & Speech Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Linguistics & Speech Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in Linguistics & Speech Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anderson, Raquel
Indiana University, Bloomington
TRACCS program Coordinator
raanders@indiana.edu
Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Coelho, Carl
University of Connecticut
Professor, Communication Sciences
coelho@uconn.edu
(860) 486-4482
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Fitch, Rosyln
University of Connecticut
Professor, Psychology
roslyn.h.fitch@uconn.edu
(860) 486-2554
Hauser, Christophe
University of Southern California
Computer Scientist
hauser@isi.edu
310-448-8225
Kemp, Joshua
Indiana University, Bloomington
Administration
jwkemp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4864
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Magnuson, James
University of Connecticut
Professor, Psychology
james.magnuson@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3525
Mirkovic, Jelena
University of Southern California
Project Leader
mirkovic@isi.edu
310-448-9170
Nearon, Michelle
Yale University
Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
(203) 432-0763
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Pruitt, Jennifer
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Pugh, Kenneth
University of Connecticut
Professor, Psychology
pugh@haskins.yale.edu
860) 486-3515
Snyder, William
University of Connecticut
Professor, Linguistics
william.snyder@uconn.edu
860-486-0157
Wagner, Laura
Ohio State University
Professor
wagner.602@osu.edu
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850