Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Education


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Education.


Contacts associated with programs in Education

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Burgstahler, Sheryl
University of Washington
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622
Busbee, Jack
National Academy of Education
Program Officer
jbusbee@naeducation.org
(202) 334-2341
Carr, Kaitlyn
Arizona State University
NEXT Student Recruiter
kaitlyn.m.carr@asu.edu
(602) 496-0126
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Crider, Mary
University of Florida
Environmental Education Coordinator
mcrider@wpb.org
561-804-4985
Cummings, Justin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Program Director
jacummin@ucsc.edu
831-431-0849
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Fitzgerald, Karen
Smithsonian Institution
Outreach
fitzgeraldk@si.edu
(202) 633-0814
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Gilbert, Stephen
Iowa State University
Associate Director, Virtual Reality Applications Center
gilbert@iastate.edu
515-294-6782
Grunert Kowalske, Megan
Western Michigan University
Associate Professor
megan.kowalske@wmich.edu
(616) 387-2851
Hawthorne, Timothy
University of Central Florida
Assistant Professor of GIS
timothy.hawthorne@ucf.edu
Hines, Ellen
San Francisco State University
Graduate Coordinator
ehines@sfsu.edu
Hood, Allison
American Physiological Society
Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs
ahood@the-aps.org
301-634-7233
Johnson, Sara
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Registrar
sejohnson@disl.org
(251) 861-2141 x7515
Kneff-Chang, Tonya
University of Michigan
Postdoc Program Coordinator
ncidpostdoc@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Kneller, Beth
American Museum of Natural History
Director of Admissions
bkneller@amnh.org
(212) 769-5143
LaDue, Daphne
University of Oklahoma
Professor, Meteorology
dzaras@ou.edu
(405) 325-1898
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Lutton, Molly
University of Michigan
Program Manager
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Marsik, Frank
University of Michigan
Associate Research Scientist
marsik@umich.edu
(734) 763-5369
McKay, Susan
University of Maine
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019
Miller-Way, Tina
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Educator & Scientist
tmillerway@disl.org
Musavi, Mohamad
University of Maine
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Paganini, Adam
San Francisco State University
Program Coordinator
paganini@sfsu.edu
415-338-3514
Pressley, Shelley
Washington State University
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443
Pruitt, Jennifer
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Schatz, Zia
California Conservation Corps
Program Coordinator
Zia.Schatz@ccc.ca.gov
707-725-8601
Scott, Kimberly
Arizona State University
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Stillman, Jonathon
San Francisco State University
Professor, Lead Grant PIC
stillmaj@sfsu.edu
415-338-3790
Taylor, Susan
Montclair State University
Program Director
taylors@mail.montclair.edu
Thompson, Tonya
University of Michigan
Associate Research Scientist
tyb@umich.edu
734-763-4611
Thorpe, Danyelle
Harvard University
Program Coordinator
danyelle_thorpe@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1892
Ting, Marie
University of Michigan
Assistant Director
maript@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Torres, Hannah
University of Central Florida
Postdoctoral Associate
hannah.torres@ucf.edu
Visaggi, Christy
Georgia State University
Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
cvisaggi@gsu.edu
(404) 413-5755
Watkins, Syreeta
Ignited
Fellowship Manager
swatkins@igniteducation.org
(408) 553-2258
Wilson, Tiffany
University of Maine
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401
Wolf, Tessa
California Conservation Corps
Administrator
tessa.wolf@ccc.ca.gov
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Young, Stephen
Montclair State University
Graduate Assistant
nmutrp@mail.montclair.edu
Zavaleta, Erika
University of California, Santa Cruz
Faculty Director
zavaleta@ucsc.edu
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850