Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Economics


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Economics.


Contacts associated with programs in Economics

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Atkinson, Peter
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Entomology
peteratk@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4782
Barreto, Maritza
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Professor, Geography
maritzabarretoorta@gmail.com
Brokaw, Nicholas
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Professor, Institute for Tropical Ecosystem Studies (ITES)
nbrokaw@lternet.edu
787)764-0000 x 4940
Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Bruno, Barbara
University of Hawaii, Mānoa
Associate Specialist & Education Coordinator, Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education (C-MORE)
barb@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0901
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Chakraborty, Bulbul
Brandeis University
Professor, Physics
bulbul@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2843
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Deolalikar, Anil
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Economics
anil.deolalikar@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2443
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Epperly, Haley
Oregon State University
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Fogg, Graham
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator
gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Foster, Andrew
Brown University
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537
Gauvain, Mary
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Psychology
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
951-827-4690
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Haverhals, Marijka
University of Idaho
Program Coordinator
marijka@uidaho.edu
(208) 301-1216
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Heller, Patrick
Brown University
Professor, Sociology
Patrick_Heller@brown.edu
(401) 863-7465
Hom, Carole
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator, REACH IGERT
clhom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9733
Hosur, Mahesh
Tuskegee University
Professor, Materials Science Engineering
hosur@tuskegee.edu
(334) 724-4220
Hua, Inez
Purdue University
Professor, Civil Engineering
hua@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2409
Johnson-Maynard, Jodi
University of Idaho
Professor
jmaynard@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9245
Kenney, Kathleen
Northeastern University
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Lawrence, Albion
Brandeis University
Professor, Physics
albion@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2865
Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
LeBaron, Blake
Brandeis University
Professor, International Economics
blebaron@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2258
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Lochet, Aude
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator
locheta@caryinstitute.org
845-677-7600 Ext. 326
Malouf, Diana
Rand Corporation
diana_malouf@rand.org
(310) 393-0411 ext. 6462
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Rinehart, Jan
Northeastern University
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061
Rios, Rafael
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Professor, Environmental Science Program
rafaelrios00936@yahoo.com
(787) 764-0000 ext. 2550
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Sleeth, Jessica
University of Maine
Faculty
Jsleeth@umche.maine.edu
(207) 581-1431
Smith, Daniel
Brown University
Professor, Anthropology
Daniel_J_Smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-7065
Smith, Mikell
Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
CCME Coordinator
mikell.smith@tamucc.edu
361-825-2031
Snyder, Richard
Brown University
Professor, Political Science
Richard_Snyder@brown.edu
(401) 863-1578
Stiles, Paul
University of South Florida
Professor, Mental Health & Law Policy; Post Doctoral Fellowship Coordinator
stiles@fmhi.usf.edu
(813) 974-9349
Stockwell, Jason
University of Vermont
Director of the Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory; Associate Professor of Aquatic Ecology in the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
jason.stockwell@uvm.edu
(802) 859-3095
Su, Jeanne
Stanford University
Associate Director, Stanford Graduate School of Business Research Fellows Program
jysu@stanford.edu
Walker, Sharon
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Environmental Engineering
sharon.walker@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6094
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Coordinator
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Yates, Marylynn
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Environmental Microbiology
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu
951-827-2358
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Zimmerman, Jess
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Professor, Institute for Tropical Ecosystem Studies
jesskz@ites.upr.edu