Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Communication


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Communication.


Contacts associated with programs in Communication

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Agrawal, Divyakant
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Computer Science
agrawal@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-4385
Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Bagshaw, Dee
Pennsylvania State University
IGERT Project Coordinator
deebagshaw@psu.edu
(814) 863-6437
Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Cook, Megan
Ocean Exploration Trust
Community STEM Program Coordinator
megan@oet.org
(401)379-2052
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Corlew, Rebekah
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Program Director
rcorlew@aaas.org
Depew, Michael
University of Pittsburgh
Program Director
mdepew@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3981
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Lutton, Molly
University of Michigan
Program Manager
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900
MacEachren, Alan
Pennsylvania State University
Professor, Geography; Director, GeoVista Center
maceachren@psu.edu
(814) 865-7491
Mohr, John
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Sociology
mohr@soc.ucsb.edu
805-893-7169
Monroe, Burt
Pennsylvania State University
Professor, Political Science; Affiliated Faculty, Information Sciences and Technology
burtmonroe@psu.edu
(814) 865-9215
Proulx, Stephen
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Ecology Evolution and Marine Biology
proulx@lifesci.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4086
Scott, Kimberly
Arizona State University
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Taylor, Susan
Montclair State University
Program Director
taylors@mail.montclair.edu
Wagner, Laura
Ohio State University
Professor
wagner.602@osu.edu
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Young, Stephen
Montclair State University
Graduate Assistant
nmutrp@mail.montclair.edu
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850