Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Anthropology & Archaeology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Anthropology & Archaeology.


Contacts associated with programs in Anthropology & Archaeology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Anderson, Raquel
Indiana University, Bloomington
TRACCS program Coordinator
raanders@indiana.edu
Aouadi, Samir
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
samir.aouadi@unt.edu
(940) 565-4759
Bergman, Nicole
Princeton University
Program Manager
fung-gfp@princeton.edu
609-258-9861
Bilgray, Adriana
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Manager
bilgraya@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Byrd Skaer, Allie
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Internship Engagement Coordinator
allie.skaer@dmns.org
303-370-8338
Chick, John
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Field Station Director and Principal Aquatic Ecologist
chick@illinois.edu
217-300-3844
Colaninno, Carol
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Assistant Research Professor
ccolani@siue.edu
618-650-2361
Cords, Marina
Columbia University
Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology, Faculty, Evolutionary Primatology IGERT
mc51@columbia.edu
(212) 854-7337
Delson, Eric
City University of New York (CUNY), Graduate Center
Professor and Chair, Anthropology
delson@amnh.org
(212) 769-5992
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Fitzgerald, Karen
Smithsonian Institution
Outreach
fitzgeraldk@si.edu
(202) 633-0814
Foster, Andrew
Brown University
Professor, Economics and Community Health
afoster@brown.edu
(401) 863-2537
Gomez, Paola
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Coordinator
gomezp@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Harrison, Terry
New York University
Professor, Anthropology
terry.harrison@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8581
Heller, Patrick
Brown University
Professor, Sociology
Patrick_Heller@brown.edu
(401) 863-7465
Hurley, Laura
Indiana University, Bloomington
Associate Professor of Biology; Director CISAB-REU
lhurley@indiana.edu
Kemp, Joshua
Indiana University, Bloomington
Administration
jwkemp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4864
Ketterson, Ellen
Indiana University, Bloomington
Professor, Biology and Gender Studies
ketterso@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6837
Kuester, Falko
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Visualization and Virtual Reality
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953
Levy, Thomas
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Anthropology
tlevy@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4145
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Mark, Melissa
Northern Arizona University
Director
Melissa.Mark@nau.edu
928-523-0643
Mihelcic, James
University of South Florida
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering, Director, Master's International Program in Civil & Environ. Eng.
jm41@eng.usf.edu
(813) 974-9896
Mooi, Rich
California Academy of Sciences
REU Director
rmooi@calacademy.org
(415) 379-5270
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Pearlstein, Ellen
University of California, Los Angeles
Professor
epearl@ucla.edu
Piatek, Katherine
California Academy of Sciences
Program Coordinator
ssi-bi@calacademy.org
Power, Virginia
Smithsonian Institution, National Museum of Natural History
NHRE Program Administrator
powerv@si.edu
(858) 822-2486
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Smith, Daniel
Brown University
Professor, Anthropology
Daniel_J_Smith@brown.edu
(401) 863-7065
Snyder, Richard
Brown University
Professor, Political Science
Richard_Snyder@brown.edu
(401) 863-1578
Summers, Linda
Indiana University, Bloomington
Administrative Assistant/Program Manager
lisummer@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9663
Unertl, Kim
Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
kim.unertl@vanderbilt.edu
Untalan, Jennifer
National Endowment for the Humanities
Program Analyst
juntalan@neh.gov
Vellanoweth, Lalena
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Manager
lav256@ucla.edu
Vertovec, Steve
Max-Planck Institute for the Study of Religious and Ethnic Diversity
Director
Vertovec@mmg.mpg.de
Walker, Stefanie
National Endowment for the Humanities
Senior Program Officer
swalker@neh.gov
(202) 606-8478
West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Young, Marcus
University of North Texas, Denton
Assistant Professor
marcus.young@unt.edu
940-369-5073