Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Food Science & Nutrition


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Food Science & Nutrition.


Contacts associated with programs in Food Science & Nutrition

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Aiken, Karelle
Georgia Southern University
Professor
kaiken@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-5238
Alexander, A. Deloris
Tuskegee University
Director, IBS Program; Co-PI
dalexander@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 552-0690
Anderson, Jennifer
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Coordinator, Public Health Sciences Division
janderso@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4617
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Tuskegee University
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Bruthers, Brooke
American Physiological Society
Diversity Programs Coordinator
bbruthers@the-aps.org
(301) 634-7226
Bump, Maggie
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Professor
mbobbitt@vt.edu
(540) 231-4675
Cameron, Carrie
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Associate Director
ccameron@mdanderson.org
(713) 794-1476
Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Director of Program
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573
Dickerson, Teresa
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Executive Assistant
teresa1@vt.edu
(540) 231-3784
Drennan, Marilyn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
mdrennan@fredhutch.org
Graham, Cyndy
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Administrative Assistant
grahamc@vt.edu
Grewell, David
Iowa State University
Professor and Director
dgrewell@iastate.edu
(515) 294-2036
Hood, Allison
American Physiological Society
Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs
ahood@the-aps.org
301-634-7233
Hooks, Marilyn
Tuskegee University
Program Director
mhooks@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453
Kessler, Michael
Washington State University
Professor
michaelr.kessler@wsu.edu
Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Program Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670
Louie, Stephanie
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
slouie@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-3241
Marcolini, Angela
University of Maine
Innovation Engineering Outreach Coordinator
angela.marcolini@maine.edu
(207) 581-1454
Martinez, Heyda
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Managing Dir IMSD
hmmartin@admin.umass.edu
(413) 577-1735
Mulvihill, Marty
University of California, Berkeley
IGERT Program Coordinator
marty_m@berkeley.edu
(510) 517-2135
Pautler, Maria
University of Delaware
Program Coordinator
mpautler@udel.edu
(302) 831-0847
Petersen, Sandra
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Director NEAGEP
spetersen@vasci.umass.edu
(413) 545-1808
Pullen, Deborah
Purdue University
Secretary
dpullen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8791
Ramoutar, Ria
Georgia Southern University
Lecturer (Chemistry)
rramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-5055
Richardson, Jeanita
University of Virginia
Professor
jwr4f@virginia.edu
Steen, Amber
University of Virginia
International Programs Coordinator
asteen@virginia.edu
(434) 243-6383
Thompson, Abbey
University of Wisconsin, Madison
Coordinator, SciMed GRS
abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
(608) 890-2308
Vulpe, Christopher
University of California, Berkeley
Professor, Nutritional Science and Toxicology
vulpe@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1834