Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Epidemiology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Epidemiology.


Contacts associated with programs in Epidemiology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Abu-Lail, Nehal
Washington State University
Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Adams, Corey
Columbia University
Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu
Anderson, Jennifer
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Coordinator, Public Health Sciences Division
janderso@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4617
Angone, Kelly
Medical College of Wisconsin
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402
Armstrong, Lori
Shawnee Community College
Life Science Instructor
loria@shawneecc.edu
(618) 634-3313
Ball, Karen
Brown University
IMSD Program Coordinator
Karen_Ball@brown.edu
(401) 863-7994
Barald, Katherine
University of Michigan
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Barko, Valerie
John A. Logan College
Dean for Academic Affairs
Valerie.Barko@jalc.edu
(618) 985-8238
Bergst, Elisabeth
Maine Medical Center
Program Coordinator, Research Institute
bergse@mmc.org
(207) 396-8145
Borkowski, Thomas
City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Deputy Director
tborkowski@chestnyc.org
Brown-Guion, Stephanie
Medical University of South Carolina
Director, MUSC Summer Programs
browngu@musc.edu
(843) 876-2408
Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953
Cameron, Carrie
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Associate Director
ccameron@mdanderson.org
(713) 794-1476
Campbell, Andrew
Brown University
Associate Professor of Medical Sciences
andrew_campbell@brown.edu
Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Director of Program
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573
Clayton, Jamie
Morehouse College
Program Manager
jamie.clayton@morehouse.edu
(404) 653-7793
Cleveland, Karen
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Research Associates Program
karen.cleveland@orau.org
(865) 576-3426
Connally, Ashley
Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology
Administrative Assistant
ashleyc@keystonesymposia.org
970 262-2688
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Drake, John
University of Georgia
Professor
jdrake@uga.edu
(706) 583-5539
Drennan, Marilyn
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
mdrennan@fredhutch.org
Felton, Michele
Washington University School of Medicine
Program Coordinator
felton@wustl.edu
314-454-8566
Fisher, Paula
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
Program Administrator
paulad@ucar.edu
(303) 497-1328
Fisher, Nick
Washington University School of Medicine
Director of Operations, Siteman Cancer Center
nfisher@wustl.edu
314-362-3165
Gizerian, Samantha
Washington State University
Director, CVM SURE
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu
(509) 335-0986
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Gulish, Thom
Carnegie Mellon University
Graduate Programs Coordinator
tgulish@cmu.edu
(412) 268-2474
Harrington, Elizabeth
Brown University
Associate Dean, Graduate & PostDoc Studies; Professor
elizabeth_harrington@brown.edu
(401) 863-3281
Haywood, Cecilia
Stanford University
Summer Science Internship Program Staff
chaywood@arthritis.org
(415) 356-1230
Herrera, Justine
Columbia University
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271
Holsti, Maija
University of Utah
Director
maija.holsti@hsc.utah.edu
(801) 662-1000
Ivory, Cornelius
Washington State University
Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Johnson, Justine
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Associate Director, Meyerhoff Graduate Program
j.johnson@umbc.edu
Jones, Paulette
University of Montana
Administrator
paulette.jones@umontana.edu
Kennedy, Nan
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
MAGEC Program Coordinator
nan.kennedy@vanderbilt.edu
615-936-0808
Kilicci-Kret, Pinar
Harvard Medical School
Program Manager
pinar_kilicci-kret@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1083
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org
Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Lenhart, Suzanne
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Professor, Mathematics
lenhart@math.utk.edu
(865) 974-4270
Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Program Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670
Louie, Stephanie
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Program Assistant
slouie@fredhutch.org
(206) 667-3241
Malouf, Diana
Rand Corporation
diana_malouf@rand.org
(310) 393-0411 ext. 6462
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219
McCarthy, Ellen
Harvard Medical School
Assistant Dean, Office of Diversity Inclusion and Community Partnership
Ellen_McCarthy@hms.harvard.edu
(617) 432-7212
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu
Mulvihill, Marty
University of California, Berkeley
IGERT Program Coordinator
marty_m@berkeley.edu
(510) 517-2135
Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235
Neeley, Kyle
Washington University School of Medicine
Sr. Research Administrator
neeleyk@wustl.edu
314-454-8051
Nobles, Felisa
Harvard University
Outreach Manager
fnobles@hsph.harvard.edu
(614) 432-1498
Pace, Andrea
University of Miami
Research Support
Hihginfo@med.miami.edu
(305) 243-1005
Parsons, Jeffrey
City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Distinguished Professor/Director CHEST
JParsons@chestnyc.org
212-206-7919
Perez, Anthony
Medical College of Wisconsin
Director-SPUR
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402
Perrone, Alissa
Fordham University
CSUR Program Coordinator/ Assistant Director
aperrone@fordham.edu
Pittman, Douglas
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor
pittman@sccp.sc.edu
(803) 777-7715
Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717
Rajnarayanan, Rajendram
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor
rajendra@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2130
Rendina, Jonathan
City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Assistant Professor/Faculty Investigator
jrendina@chestnyc.org
Renzaglia, Karen
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale
McNair Director, Bridges to the Doctorate
renzaglia@plant.siu.edu
(618) 453-3229
Richardson, Jeanita
University of Virginia
Professor
jwr4f@virginia.edu
Ricks, Irelene
Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology
Director of Diversity, Life Sciences
irelene_ricks@yahoo.com
970 262-2669
Risner, Laurie
University of Chicago
PREP, IMSD, & NRMN-CAN Program Administrator
lrisner1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
773-702-4722
Schreier, Linda
Washington University School of Medicine
PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547
Silletti, Andrea
University of Georgia
Program Assistant
andreas@uga.edu
(706) 583-5538
Slaughter, Jamel
Morehouse College
Program Manager
jamelslaughter@gmail.com
(404) 653-7860
Steen, Amber
University of Virginia
International Programs Coordinator
asteen@virginia.edu
(434) 243-6383
Sterry, Trina
University of Washington
Program Manager
tsterry@uw.edu
(206) 616-4177
Stewart, LaMonica
Meharry Medical College
Associate Professor/Program Director
lstewart@mmc.edu
615-327-6749
Sturner, Kelly
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Education and Outreach Coordinator
ksturner@nimbios.org
Summers, Michael
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Professor, Chemistry and BioChemistry
summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
(410) 455-2491
Trawick, Cynthia
Morehouse College
Director, Public Health Sciences Institute
ctrawick@morehouse.edu
(404) 653-7860
Valdez, Yvonne
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773
Vulpe, Christopher
University of California, Berkeley
Professor, Nutritional Science and Toxicology
vulpe@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1834
Weber, Sharon
University of Cincinnati
SURF Program Coordinator
webersk@uc.edu
(513) 558-5625
Wehr, John
Fordham University
Professor
wehr@fordham.edu
(718) 817-0534
Willie, Scott
University of Utah
NARI program coordinator
scott.willie@hsc.utah.edu
Wright, Cynthia
Medical University of South Carolina
Asst. Dean for Admissions and Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
wrightcf@musc.edu
(843) 792-2564