Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Operations Research


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Operations Research.


Contacts associated with programs in Operations Research

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Carde, Kevin
Mathematics Foundation of America
Assistant Director
kcarde@mathcamp.org
Debowsky, Marisa
Mathematics Foundation of America
Program Director
marisa@mathcamp.org
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Francillon, Wesley
New York University
NYU MRSEC Adminstrator
wf20@nyu.edu
Gallos, Lazaros
Rutgers University
Associate Director
lgallos@dimacs.rutgers.edu
Grier, David
New York University
NYU MRSEC Assitant Director
david.grier@nyu.edu
Hortsch, Ruthi
Art of Problem Solving Initiative
Program Manager
ruthi@artofproblemsolving.org
Howard, Renee
North Carolina State University
Graduate Services Assistant
rhoward@ncsu.edu
919-515-3753
Mavalski, Dimi
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
dmavalski@ipam.ucla.edu
Mosqueda (Campbell), Cindy
Cornell University
Associate Director
cmm522@cornell.edu
607-255-6403
Pautler, Maria
University of Delaware
Program Coordinator
mpautler@udel.edu
(302) 831-0847
Radunksaya, Ami
Spears, Shelley
NASA
RASC-AL Program Director
shelley.spears@nianet.org
757-325-6732
Su, Jeanne
Stanford University
Associate Director, Stanford Graduate School of Business Research Fellows Program
jysu@stanford.edu
Unertl, Kim
Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
kim.unertl@vanderbilt.edu
Waller, Dana
University of Alabama, Huntsville
Outreach Coordinator
dsw0012@uah.edu
256-961-7403
Ward, Mark
New York University
NYU MRSEC Director
mdw3@nyu.edu
Wilson, Ulrica
Morehouse College
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
uwilson@morehouse.edu
Zaharopol, Daniel
Art of Problem Solving Initiative
Executive Director
dan_zaharopol@artofproblemsolving.org
(888) 264-2793