Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Math & Computational Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Math & Computational Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in General Math & Computational Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Austin, Meg
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Director, VSP
vspapply@ucar.edu
(303) 497-8649
Barschdorf, Marissa
Williams College
Administrative Assistant
marissa.m.barschdorf@williams.edu
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Creteur, Kim
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Admissions & Recruitment Manager
KCreteur@cshl.edu
(516) 367-6909
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Emig, Anne
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director-EAPSI, GROW
aemig@nsf.gov
(703) 292-7241
Foisy, Joel
State University of New York (SUNY), Potsdam
Professor & Chair
foisyjs@potsdam.edu
(315) 267-2084
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Director, SURF
lfronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Interim Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Henne, Kristene
Argonne National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Program Coordinator
khenne@anl.gov
Hernandez, Mark
University of Colorado, Boulder
AGEP PI; Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Hillenburg, Elena
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Specialist
ehillenb@nsf.gov
(703) 292-2993
Imai, Laura
University of California, Berkeley
Student Advisor
lauraimai@berkeley.edu
510-642-4024
Jacobs, Patricia
Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Associate Director
pjacobs@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911
Kannappan, Sheila
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Professor
capprogram@unc.edu
(919) 962-3486
Kraus, Barbara
University of Colorado, Boulder
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779
Lawrence, Karen
University of Pennsylvania
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Education
lawrence@upenn.edu
(215) 898-1842
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Linhart, Jean
Central Washington University
Professor
jmlinhart@cwu.edu
(509) 963-2123
Loft, Rich
National Center for Atmospheric Research (NCAR)
SIParCS Program Director
loft@ucar.edu
303.497.1262
Lu, Enyue
Salisbury University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
ealu@salisbury.edu
(410) 543-6144
Magliocca, Nick
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Research Professor
nmagliocca@sesync.org
Maza, Anne
National Academy of Sciences
program director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
Miller, Steven
Williams College
Associate Professor of Mathematics
sjm1@williams.edu
Moreno, Juana
Louisiana State University
Professor, Physics
moreno@lsu.edu
(225) 578-7586
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Panoff, Robert
Shodor Education Foundation, Inc.
Executive Director
rpanoff@shodor.org
(919) 530-1911
Pearl, Dennis
Ohio State University
Professor
pearl.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3887
Ponomarenko, Vadim
San Diego State University
Professor, Mathematics, PI of Mathematics REUT
vadim@sciences.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-6176
Rawls, Carmen
Duke University
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996
Rea, Patricia
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director for Admissions, Graduate Division of Arts and Sciences
patrea@sas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8101
Rivas, Perla
California State University, San Marcos
Student Academic Advisor and Coordinator
pmrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Rossett, Tracey
Argonne National Laboratory
Director, Human Resources Division
trossett@anl.gov
(630) 252-2962
Shapiro Key, Joey
University of Texas, Brownsville
Director of Education and Outreach
joey.key@utb.edu
956-882-6665
Sills, Jane
University of Connecticut Health Center
Administrative Fiscal Assistant
transills@uchc.edu
860-679-4799
Silva, Cesar
Williams College
Professor of Mathematics
Cesar.E.Silva@williams.edu
Sperzel, Toni
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Stone, Robert
University of Texas, Brownsville
REU Director
rstone@phys.utb.edu
956-882-6655
Strichartz, Robert
Cornell University
Professor, Mathematics
str@math.cornell.edu
(607) 255-3509
Sweigert, Anita
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Swisher, Holly
Oregon State University
Professor, Mathematics
swisherh@math.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4933
Traxler, Kathy
Louisiana State University
Education, Outreach, and Training at CCT
ktraxler@cct.lsu.edu
(225) 578-8932
Wei, Cynthia
University of Maryland, College Park
Associate Director of Education
cwei@sesync.org
410-919-4991
Williams, Ramik
Woodrow Wilson National Fellowship Foundation
Program Assistant for Recruitment
williams@woodrow.org
Zakas, Anne
University of Notre Dame
Education Outreach Staff
zakas.1@nd.edu
(574) 631-2789