Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Transportation Systems


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Transportation Systems.


Contacts associated with programs in Transportation Systems

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Borda, Elizabeth
Texas A&M University, Galveston
Lecturer/Program Coordinator
bordae@tamug.edu
409-740-4542
Clarens, Andres
University of Virginia
Associate Professor
aclarens@virginia.edu
Emdad, Fatemeh
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Fields, Janet
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Postdoc Coordinator
postdoc@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2950
Henne, Kristene
Argonne National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Program Coordinator
khenne@anl.gov
Howard, Renee
North Carolina State University
Graduate Services Assistant
rhoward@ncsu.edu
919-515-3753
Khaligh, Alireza
University of Maryland, College Park
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985
Klotz, Leidy
Clemson University
Associate Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering
lk6me@virginia.edu
(864) 656-3326
Li, Hua
Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Professor
hua.li@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-4057
Liang, Bingqing
University of Northern Iowa
Professor, Geography
bingqing.liang@uni.edu
(319) 273-3609
Muskin, Joseph
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Educational Coordinator
jmuskin@illinois.edu
(217) 265-6481
Perez, Jessica
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
REU Coordinator
jgperez@illinois.edu
217-300-5866
Peterson, Lisa
University of Virginia
GAANN PI, Director of Graduate Programs
lmc6b@viriginia.edu
Petrov, Andrey
University of Northern Iowa
Associate Professor of Geography
andrey.petrov@uni.edu
319-273-6245
Racicot, Mary
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Ram, Bala
North Carolina A&T State University
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
ram@ncat.edu
336-285-2645
Rossett, Tracey
Argonne National Laboratory
Director, Human Resources Division
trossett@anl.gov
(630) 252-2962
Rundensteiner, Elke
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Voice, Thomas
Michigan State University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
voice@msu.edu
(517) 355-8240
Williams, Marcia
North Carolina A&T State University
Director, Special Academic ProgramsContactID
marcia@ncat.edu
(336) 285-2651