Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Aerospace Engineering


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Aerospace Engineering.


Contacts associated with programs in Aerospace Engineering

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Aouadi, Samir
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
samir.aouadi@unt.edu
(940) 565-4759
Barron, Darcy
University of California, Berkeley
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu
Bellows, Scott
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Technical Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Burinsky, Ariel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
a.burinsky@asee.org
202-649-3831
Carter, Chris
Old Dominion University
Deputy Director, Virginia Space Grant Consortium
cxcarter@odu.edu
Christian, Susan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assist Director-CEED
susanac@vt.edu
(540) 231-3973
Dean, Toya
Tuskegee University
Coordinator of Student Activities
tdean@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8946
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Des Jardins, Angela
Montana State University
Interim Director, Montana Space Consortium, Professor, Physics
desjardins@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-6172
Fowler, Jennifer
University of Montana
Education Specialist
jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu
406-396-8085
Francis, Paul
BHW Group
Scholarship Coordinator
pfrancis@thebhwgroup.com
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Santa Clara University
Senior Associate Director
lgamboa@scu.edu
(408) 391-7568
Hall, Jana
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Harmon, Christina
Montana State University
Program Coordinator
charmon@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-4223
Hennig, Amee
University of Arizona
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Hubner, Paul
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Associate Professor
phubner@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-7240
Khaligh, Alireza
University of Maryland, College Park
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985
Khandaker, Nazrul
City University of New York (CUNY), York College
Associate Professor and Discipline Coordinator of Geology
nkhandaker@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2079 x 2654
Lang, Amy
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Professor
alang@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-1622
Leavitt, Vicki
Purdue University
Program Manager
surf@purdue.edu
765-496-2349
Lee, Alisa
University of California, Davis
Education Manager
betlee@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-5256
Levitin, Rachel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Manager
r.levitin@asee.org
202-331-3525
Longcope, Dana
Montana State University
Professor
dana@physics.montana.edu
(406)994-7851
Marshall, Jennifer
Texas A&M University
Professor
MARSHALL@PHYSICS.TAMU.EDU
(979) 862-2782
McBride, Shawna
University of Wyoming
Associate Director, Wyoming Space Grant
smcbride@uwyo.edu
Mosqueda (Campbell), Cindy
Cornell University
Associate Director
cmm522@cornell.edu
607-255-6403
Murray, Debbie
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Nazareth, Mike
University of Florida
Director of Graduate Recruiting in the College of Engineerng
mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu
(352)294-7914
Nunez, Julissa
University of Florida
Adminstrative Support Assistant
jnunez@ufl.edu
(352)294-7915
Pagliarulo, Chris
University of California, Davis
Associate Director of Instruction & Assessment
chris.pagliarulo@iamstem.ucdavis.edu
(520) 406-4241
Porties, Tiffany
University of Michigan
Assist Director for Graduate Education, College of Engineering
stonestr@umich.edu
Qiu, Jiong
Montana State University
Associate professor
qiu@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-7253
Regis, Jean-Phillipe
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
j.regis@asee.org
(202) 350-5759
Sanford, Tysha
Old Dominion University
Educational Program Specialist
tsanford@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Savin, Daniel
University of Southern Mississippi
Professor
Daniel.Savin@usm.edu
601) 266-5395
Shaw, Nicole
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
lnshaw@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Snow, Martin
University of Colorado, Boulder
Research Scientist
snow@lasp.colorado.edu
(303) 735-2143
Spears, Shelley
NASA
RASC-AL Program Director
shelley.spears@nianet.org
757-325-6732
Tallent, Jessica
Universities Space Research Association (USRA)
Lead Coordinator
jtallent@usra.edu
803-983-9936
Thomas, Letitia
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Assistant Vice Provost
lthomas@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3071
Tiernan, Carter
University of Texas, Arlington
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
tiernan@uta.edu
(817) 272-1295
VanderGheynst, Jean
University of California, Davis
Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering
jsvander@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-7000
Waller, Dana
University of Alabama, Huntsville
Outreach Coordinator
dsw0012@uah.edu
256-961-7403
Yalisove, Steven
University of Michigan
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346
Young, Marcus
University of North Texas, Denton
Assistant Professor
marcus.young@unt.edu
940-369-5073