Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Paleontology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Paleontology.


Contacts associated with programs in Paleontology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Bartosiak, Amanda
Northwestern University
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Bear, Tahlia
Geological Society of America
Program Officer– Careers & Diversity Programs
tbear@geosociety.org
(303) 357-1066
Bilgray, Adriana
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Manager
bilgraya@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Byrd Skaer, Allie
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Internship Engagement Coordinator
allie.skaer@dmns.org
303-370-8338
Carrillo, Lupe
Stanford University
Program Coordinator
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250
Chick, John
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Field Station Director and Principal Aquatic Ecologist
chick@illinois.edu
217-300-3844
Colaninno, Carol
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville
Assistant Research Professor
ccolani@siue.edu
618-650-2361
Cords, Marina
Columbia University
Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology, Faculty, Evolutionary Primatology IGERT
mc51@columbia.edu
(212) 854-7337
Dawson, Matthew
Geological Society of America
GeoCorps Program Officer
mdawson@geosociety.org
Delson, Eric
City University of New York (CUNY), Graduate Center
Professor and Chair, Anthropology
delson@amnh.org
(212) 769-5992
Foufoula-Georgiou, Efi
University of Minnesota
Professor, Environmental Engineering
efi@umn.edu
(612) 626-7750
Gomez, Paola
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Coordinator
gomezp@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Harrison, Terry
New York University
Professor, Anthropology
terry.harrison@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8581
Kerns, Allison
Geological Society of America
Education and Outreach Assistant
akerns@geosociety.org
303-357-1097
Manuel, Anna
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst. Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
amanuel@amnh.org
Mooi, Rich
California Academy of Sciences
REU Director
rmooi@calacademy.org
(415) 379-5270
Norby, Lisa
U.S. National Park Service
Geoscientists-in-the-Parks and Mosaics in Science Program Manager
lisa_norby@nps.gov
(303) 969-2318
Piatek, Katherine
California Academy of Sciences
Program Coordinator
ssi-bi@calacademy.org
Rios, Maria
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
mrios@amnh.org
Soto, Lima
U.S. National Park Service
Program Assistant
lima_r_soto@partner.nps.gov
303-969-2082
Zerega, Nyree
Northwestern University
n-zerega@northwestern.edu
847-467-1266