Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Earth & Agriculture Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Earth & Agriculture Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in General Earth & Agriculture Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Austin, Meg
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Director, VSP
vspapply@ucar.edu
(303) 497-8649
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Emig, Anne
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director-EAPSI, GROW
aemig@nsf.gov
(703) 292-7241
Erenrich, Evelyn
Rutgers University
Assistant Dean, Recruitment and Retention
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Glustrom, Eric
Watson University
Founder & President of Social Entrepreneurs Program
eric@watsonuniversity.org
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Interim Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion, Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Haynes, Kyle
University of Virginia
Associate Director, Blandy Experimental Farm
haynes@virginia.edu
(540) 837-1758 x292
Hernandez, Mark
University of Colorado, Boulder
AGEP PI; Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Hillenburg, Elena
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Specialist
ehillenb@nsf.gov
(703) 292-2993
Holland, Dolores
NASA
Science Mission Directorate Admin
hq-nessf-Space@nasa.gov
Imai, Laura
University of California, Berkeley
Student Advisor
lauraimai@berkeley.edu
510-642-4024
Kraus, Barbara
University of Colorado, Boulder
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Lopez, Dawn
Rutgers University
Program Coordinator
rise@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6584
Macaulay, Claire
NASA
Science Mission Directorate Admin
claire.i.macaulay@nasa.gov
Maza, Anne
National Academy of Sciences
program director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
McKay, Susan
University of Maine
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
gdmorgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Patino, Lina
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director, GEO/EAR
lpatino@nsf.gov
(703) 292-5047
Rivas, Perla
California State University, San Marcos
Student Academic Advisor and Coordinator
pmrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Sperzel, Toni
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Thompson, Janaya
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Senior Project Administrator
jthompso@aaas.org
Whitney, Mary
National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center
Business Coordinator
mwhitney@sesync.org
410-919-4995