Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Entomology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Entomology.


Contacts associated with programs in Entomology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Baker, Stephanie
University of New Mexico
Program Manager
srbaker@unm.edu
Bartosiak, Amanda
Northwestern University
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Tuskegee University
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Bowser, Gillian
Colorado State University
Research Scientist
gillian.bowser@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5871
Bowsher, Julia
North Dakota State University
Associate Professor
julia.bowsher@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7072
Brown, Mark
Colorado State University
Professor, Clinical Sciences
m.brown@colostate.edu
Carlson, Britt
Parkland College
Associate Professor of Chemistry
ccarlson@parkland.edu
217-353-2132
Chaffin, Justin
Ohio State University
Research Coordinator
chaffin.46@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949
Ching, Moana
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Internship Coordinator
moanac@hawaii.edu
Greenlee, Kendra
North Dakota State University
Associate Professor
kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-6270
Haverhals, Marijka
University of Idaho
Program Coordinator
marijka@uidaho.edu
(208) 301-1216
Haynes, Kyle
University of Virginia
Associate Director, Blandy Experimental Farm
haynes@virginia.edu
(540) 837-1758 x292
Hooks, Marilyn
Tuskegee University
Program Director
mhooks@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453
Johnson-Maynard, Jodi
University of Idaho
Professor
jmaynard@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9245
Karowe, David
University of Michigan
Professor, Chemistry and Atmospheric Sciences
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Losos, Elizabeth
Duke University
Adjunct Professor and President and CEO, Organization for Tropical Studies
elosos@duke.edu
(919) 684-3030
Manuel, Anna
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst. Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
amanuel@amnh.org
Martin, Deborah
Clark University
Professor, Geography
demartin@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7104
Mooi, Rich
California Academy of Sciences
REU Director
rmooi@calacademy.org
(415) 379-5270
Morgan, Ted
Kansas State University
Associate Professor
tjmorgan@ksu.edu
785-532-6126
Nikas-Hayes, Brenda
Clark University
Asst. to Director HERO
Nikas.hayes.b@gmail.com
(508) 793-7337
Ostertag, Rebecca
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Professor, Biology
ostertag@hawaii.edu
Pautler, Maria
University of Delaware
Program Coordinator
mpautler@udel.edu
(302) 831-0847
Perrone, Alissa
Fordham University
CSUR Program Coordinator/ Assistant Director
aperrone@fordham.edu
Piatek, Katherine
California Academy of Sciences
Program Coordinator
ssi-bi@calacademy.org
Pineda, Arleen
Ohio State University
Program Coordinator
pineda.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949
Price, Donald
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Professor, Tropical Conservation Biology
donaldp@hawaii.edu
(808) 974-7365
Ramirez, Alonso
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Faculty; Director REU
alonso.ites@gmail.com
(787) 764-0000
Rinehart, Joseph
U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Acting Research Leader
Joseph.Rinehart@ARS.USDA.GOV
Rios, Maria
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
mrios@amnh.org
Rogan, John
Clark University
Professor; Program Director-NSF REU HERO
jrogan@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7562
Rypstra, Ann
Miami University
Program Director, Doctor
rypstral@miamioh.edu
(513) 785-3238
Schroeder, Nathan
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Assistant Professor
nes@illinois.edu
217-244-6128
Wehr, John
Fordham University
Professor
wehr@fordham.edu
(718) 817-0534
Zerega, Nyree
Northwestern University
n-zerega@northwestern.edu
847-467-1266
Ziegler-Chong, Sharon
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Associate Director, Pacific Aquaculture & Coastal Resources Center
ziegler@hawaii.edu
(808) 933-0705