Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Crop & Soil Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Crop & Soil Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in Crop & Soil Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Anguillon, Stepfanie
Cornell University
PhD Candidate
sma256@cornell.edu
Barry, Cornelius
Michigan State University
Professor
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Tuskegee University
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Bonine, Kevin
University of Arizona
Director, Education-Outreach
kebonine@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0232
Cannaliato, Brenda
University of Florida
Education Coordinator
Brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-4014
Carlson, Britt
Parkland College
Associate Professor of Chemistry
ccarlson@parkland.edu
217-353-2132
Carmo-Silva, Elizabete
Lancaster University
Lecturer
e.carmosilva@lancaster.ac.uk
+44 7989873773
Carris, Lori
Washington State University
Associate Dean, Graduate School
carris@wsu.edu
Curry, Renee
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Manager, RECCS
Renee.Curry@colorado.edu
Danner, Melissa
Purdue University
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
Dhingra, Amit
Washington State University
Professor
adhingra@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3625
Dixon, Kathy
Purdue University
Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
765-494-7899
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Dontsova, Katerina
University of Arizona
Associate Professor
dontsova@email.arizona.edu
(601) 868-0279
Duckworth, Owen
North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
Fogg, Graham
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator
gefogg@ucdavis.edu
Foufoula-Georgiou, Efi
University of Minnesota
Professor, Environmental Engineering
efi@umn.edu
(612) 626-7750
Gold, Anne
University of Colorado, Boulder
Director of RECCS
Anne.U.Gold@colorado.edu
Graham, Olivia
Cornell University
PhD Student
ojg5@cornell.edu
Grewell, David
Iowa State University
Professor and Director
dgrewell@iastate.edu
(515) 294-2036
Hart, Jeni
University of Missouri, Columbia
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs
hartjl@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1402
Haverhals, Marijka
University of Idaho
Program Coordinator
marijka@uidaho.edu
(208) 301-1216
Heitman, Josh
North Carolina State University
Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593
Holmes, Max
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Researcher
rmholmes@whrc.org
Hom, Carole
University of California, Davis
Academic Coordinator, REACH IGERT
clhom@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-9733
Hooks, Marilyn
Tuskegee University
Program Director
mhooks@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453
Johnson-Maynard, Jodi
University of Idaho
Professor
jmaynard@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9245
Kuster, Emma
University of Oklahoma
Program Coordinator
emmakuster@ou.edu
405-325-0539
Lakofsky, Katie
University of Delaware
Education and Outreach Coordinator, Computer & Information Sciences Department
klakofsk@udel.edu
(302) 831-6173
Larson, Jean
Arizona State University
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804
Lee, Kelvin
University of Delaware
Professor, Chemical Engineering
KHL@udel.edu
302-831-8953
Liang, Bingqing
University of Northern Iowa
Professor, Geography
bingqing.liang@uni.edu
(319) 273-3609
Lindsey, Marti
University of Arizona
Co-Director
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Morgan, Annie
California Council on Science and Technology
Program Manager
annie@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996
Natali, Susan
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560
Nelson, Elizabeth
Oak Ridge Institute for Science and Education
Program Specialist
USDA-ARS@orau.org
(865) 574-0781
Parry, Martin
Lancaster University
Professor
m.parry@lancaster.ac.uk
Pautler, Maria
University of Delaware
Program Coordinator
mpautler@udel.edu
(302) 831-0847
Pearson, Gwen
Michigan State University
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789
Petrov, Andrey
University of Northern Iowa
Associate Professor of Geography
andrey.petrov@uni.edu
319-273-6245
Ryan, Joseph
University of Florida
Professor
joseph.ryan@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-4046
Schroeder, Nathan
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Assistant Professor
nes@illinois.edu
217-244-6128
Seaver, Elaine
University of Florida
Professor
seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-7324
Taylor, Jennifer
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Manager- CIRES
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5520
Whittington, Alan
University of Missouri, Columbia
Professor
whittingtona@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7625
Wiegert-Rininger, Krystle
Michigan State University
Program Coordinator
wiegertk@msu.edu
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Coordinator
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Yadama, Vikram
Washington State University
Professor
vyadama@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6261