Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Business Administration


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Business Administration.


Contacts associated with programs in Business Administration

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Burgstahler, Sheryl
University of Washington
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Jones, Steve
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Communication
sjones@uic.edu
(312) 996-3193
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Sloan, Robert
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Valenta, Annette
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor and Associate Dean, Health Informatics and Technology
valenta@uic.edu
(312) 996-1452
Venkatakrishnan, V.
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
venkat@cs.uic.edu
(312) 996-4860
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850