Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Design


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Design.


Contacts associated with programs in Design

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Burgstahler, Sheryl
University of Washington
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Depew, Michael
University of Pittsburgh
Program Director
mdepew@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3981
Gilbert, Stephen
Iowa State University
Associate Director, Virtual Reality Applications Center
gilbert@iastate.edu
515-294-6782
Girten, Rebecca
Sweet Briar College
Project Coordinator
girten09@sbc.edu
434-381-6447
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Scott, Kimberly
Arizona State University
Professor
kimbescott@gmail.com
(480) 965-5380
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306