Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Arts


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Arts.


Contacts associated with programs in Arts

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Aouadi, Samir
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor
samir.aouadi@unt.edu
(940) 565-4759
Baker, Stephanie
University of New Mexico
Program Manager
srbaker@unm.edu
Evans, Bianca
Indiana University, Bloomington
Assistant Dean, Diversity and Inclusion
biaevans@iu.edu
812-855-6752
Hagman, Aleta
Northwestern University
Education & Outreach Coordinator
mrc-reu@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470
Kenney, Kathleen
Northeastern University
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Kim, Ron
Phillips Exeter Academy
Dean of Faculty
rkim@exeter.edu
(603) 777-3405
Kuester, Falko
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Visualization and Virtual Reality
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953
Levy, Thomas
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Anthropology
tlevy@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4145
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Pruitt, Jennifer
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Rinehart, Jan
Northeastern University
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061
Salcedo, Rosanna
Phillips Exeter Academy
Associate Dean of Faculty
rsalcedo@exeter.edu
(603) 777-3403
Walton, Marc
Northwestern University
Research Professor of Materials Science
mac.walton@northwestern.edu
847-467-4312
West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Young, Marcus
University of North Texas, Denton
Assistant Professor
marcus.young@unt.edu
940-369-5073