Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Architecture


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Architecture.


Contacts associated with programs in Architecture

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor and Chair, Director
Bagayoko@aol.com
(225) 771-2730
Darwish, Abdalla
Dillard University
Professor, Physics
adarwish@dillard.edu
(504) 816-4840
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Kelley, Ella
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Dean, Honor's College
ella_kelley@subr.edu
(225) 771-2360
Kuester, Falko
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Visualization and Virtual Reality
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953
Levy, Thomas
University of California, San Diego
Professor, Anthropology
tlevy@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4145
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Switzer Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Oyekoya, Wole
Clemson University
Director of Visualization
ooyekoy@clemson.edu
(864) 656-5960
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850