Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Washington State University

http://www.wsu.edu/
Pullman, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Washington State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345

Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443

Pressley, Shelley
Professor
spressley@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5443

Yadama, Vikram
Professor
vyadama@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6261

Gizerian, Samantha
Director, CVM SURE
sgizerian@vetmed.wsu.edu
(509) 335-0986

Carris, Lori
Associate Dean, Graduate School
carris@wsu.edu
Dhingra, Amit
Professor
adhingra@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3625

Liu, Chen-Ching
Mehrizi-Sani, Ali
Assistant Professor
mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-6249

Abu-Lail, Nehal
Associate Professor
nehal@wsu.edu
509-335-4961
Ivory, Cornelius
Professor
cfivory@wsu.edu
509-335-4961

Graduate Students


Andrefsky, William
Dean, Grad School ; Professor, Anthropology
and@wsu.edu
(509) 335-1127

Holder, Lawrence
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
holder@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6138
Jayaram, Sankar
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
sjayaram@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3145
Schmitter-Edgecombe, Maureen
Professor, Psychology
schmitter-e@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0170
Shirazi, Behrooz
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148

Liu, Chen-Ching
Mehrizi-Sani, Ali
Assistant Professor
mehrizi@eecs.wsu.edu
(509) 335-6249

Postdoc & Early Career


Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345

Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345

Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345

Heyns, Sheila
Senior Manager
sheyns@wsu.edu
(509) 335-5345