Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Wisconsin, Madison

http://www.wisc.edu/
Madison, WI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Wisconsin, Madison.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-12 Educators


Gillian-Daniel, Anne
Director, Interdisciplinary Education Group Materials Research Science and Engineering Center
agillian@wisc.edu
(608) 890-1602
Taylor, Benjamin
Interdisciplinary Education Group Materials Research Science and Engineering Center
bltaylor2@wisc.edu
(608) 263-7128

Undergraduate Students


Coover, Gail
Executive Director
gcoover@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 263-1138
Thomas, Denise
Program Assistant, LSAMP, WISCAMP
thomasd@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 262-7764

Parmenter, Michelle
Program Associate at SciMed Graduate Research Scholars
parmenter@wisc.edu
Thompson, Abbey
Coordinator, SciMed GRS
abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
(608) 890-2308

Hamers, Robert
Professor, Director of Center for Sustainable Nanotechnology
rjhamers@wisc.edu
Haynes, Christy
Professor, Associate Director of the Center for Sustainable Nanotechnology
chaynes@umn.edu
Krause, Miriam
Director of Education and Outreach
mkrause@umn.edu
612-625-1036
Schwartz, Mike
Professor, Managing Director of the Center for Sustainable Nanotechnology
mpschwartz@wisc.edu

Garcia, Donna
Professor, Astronomy and Physics
(608) 263-4691

Smith, Amber
Director of Mentor & Mentee Training
amber.smith@wisc.edu
(608) 265-0850

Post-Baccalaureate


Parmenter, Michelle
Program Associate at SciMed Graduate Research Scholars
parmenter@wisc.edu
Thompson, Abbey
Coordinator, SciMed GRS
abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
(608) 890-2308

Graduate Students


Parmenter, Michelle
Program Associate at SciMed Graduate Research Scholars
parmenter@wisc.edu
Patterson, Sara
Professor of Horticulture and Director, SciMedGRS program
spatters@wisc.edu
608-262-1543
Thompson, Abbey
Coordinator, SciMed GRS
abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
(608) 890-2308

Gratton, Claudio
Professor, Entomology
608-265-3762
Ives, Anthony
Professor, Entomology
arives@wisc.edu
608-262-1519
Radeloff, Volker
Professor, Forest and Wildlife Ecology
608-263-4349
Rissman, Adena
Professor, Forest and Wildlife Ecology
arrissman@wisc.edu
608-263-4356

Coover, Gail
Executive Director
gcoover@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 263-1138
Thomas, Denise
Program Assistant, LSAMP, WISCAMP
thomasd@engr.wisc.edu
(608) 262-7764

Parmenter, Michelle
Program Associate at SciMed Graduate Research Scholars
parmenter@wisc.edu
Thompson, Abbey
Coordinator, SciMed GRS
abbey.thompson@wisc.edu
(608) 890-2308

Postdoc & Early Career


Pavao, Sarah
Program Coordinator
pavao@surgery.wisc.edu
608-262-0744