Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Washington

http://www.washington.edu
Seattle, WA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Washington.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Pridgeon, Jim
Senior Lecturer
pridgeon@uw.edu
(206) 744-9358
Thorstad, Ellie
Clerkship Coordinator
ethors@uw.edu
206-897-5732

Burgstahler, Sheryl
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu

K-12 Educators


Burgstahler, Sheryl
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622

Clifton, Nona
CSNE RET Administrator
nclifton@uw.edu

Taylor, Shaun
Education Director
sntaylor@uw.edu
206-685-2029

Taylor, Shaun
Education Director
sntaylor@uw.edu
206-685-2029

Undergraduate Students


Diggs-Yang, Greg
ALVA Coordinator
diggsyng@uw.edu
(206) 221-4614
Peterson, Lisa
Director, GenOM ALVA Summer Program
lisapete@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-2593

Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Pridgeon, Jim
Senior Lecturer
pridgeon@uw.edu
(206) 744-9358
Thorstad, Ellie
Clerkship Coordinator
ethors@uw.edu
206-897-5732

Burgstahler, Sheryl
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622

Harris, Jennifer
Associate Director, Undergraduate Research Program
genoveva@uw.edu
(206) 616-3586
Nyerges, Tracy
Special Programs Coord & Advisor Undergrad research

Sterry, Trina
Program Manager
tsterry@uw.edu
(206) 616-4177

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu

Taylor, Shaun
Education Director
sntaylor@uw.edu
206-685-2029

Chudler, Eric
Professor
chudler@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6899

Thompson, Jed
Education/Outreach and Communications Specialist
jedthom@uw.edu
(206) 616-3845

Taylor, Shaun
Education Director
sntaylor@uw.edu
206-685-2029

Post-Baccalaureate


Gardner, Stephanie
Associate Director, LSAMP
stephgar@uw.edu
206-685-3422
Lange, Sheila
Vice President and Vice Provost for Minority Affairs and Diversity
vpomad@uw.edu
(206) 543-2441

Graduate Students


Burgstahler, Sheryl
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622

Stepanova-Pednekar, Smita
INSIGHT Internship Supervisor
smita13@uw.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Linial, Maxine
Professor, Microbiology
mlinial@fhcrc.org
(206) 667-4442

Salazar, Anthony
Graduate Diversity Program Specialist
asalazar@uw.edu
(206) 616-3513

Nelson, Alexis
Program Operations Specialist
anelson4@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4215
Yen, Joyce
Director for the UW ADVANCE Center for Institutional Change
joyceyen@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4605

Faculty & Administrators

Nelson, Alexis
Program Operations Specialist
anelson4@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4215
Yen, Joyce
Director for the UW ADVANCE Center for Institutional Change
joyceyen@u.washington.edu
(206) 543-4605

Burgstahler, Sheryl
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622

Clifton, Nona
CSNE RET Administrator
nclifton@uw.edu