Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Vermont

http://www.uvm.edu/
Burlington, VT

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Vermont.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Stockwell, Jason
Director of the Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory; Associate Professor of Aquatic Ecology in the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
jason.stockwell@uvm.edu
(802) 859-3095

Delay, Eugene
Associate Professor
Eugene.Delay@uvm.edu
(802) 656-0455
Eckenstein, Felix
Professor-SNURF Program
Felix.Eckenstein@uvm.edu
802-656-4536

Graduate Students


Eppstein, Margaret
Professor, Computer Science
Maggie.Eppstein@uvm.edu
(802) 656-1918
Higgins, Stephen
Professor, Psychology; Professor, Psychiatry
stephen.higgins@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9614
Hines, Paul
Professor, Engineering
paul.hines@uvm.edu
802.656.9660
Koliba, Christopher
Professor, Community Development and Appllied Economics
ckoliba@uvm.edu
802.656.3772
Marshall, Jeffrey
Professor, Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Jeff.Marshall@uvm.edu
(802) 656-3826