Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Rochester

http://www.rochester.edu/
Rochester, NY

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Rochester.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Campbell, Ashley
Director of Diversity Programming
ashley.n.campbell@rochester.edu
Lovell, Benjamin
Program Manager
Benjamin_Lovell@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2933

Krugh, Thomas
Professor, Chemistry
thomas.krugh@rochester.edu
(585) 275-4224
Pristash, Sarah
Weston, Marguerite
Program Assistant
weston@chem.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8286

Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681

Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681

Campbell, Ashley
Director of Diversity Programming
ashley.n.campbell@rochester.edu

Bodek, Arie
Professor, Physics
BODEK@PAS.ROCHESTER.EDU
(585) 275-4031
Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681
Jones, Connie
Administrative Assistant, Physics and Astronomy
connie@pas.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5306

Post-Baccalaureate


Simpson-Haidaris, PJ
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu

Lord, Edith
PREP Program Director
Edith_Lord@umc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000

Graduate Students


Simpson-Haidaris, PJ
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Simpson-Haidaris, PJ
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu

Ovitt, Catherine
Program Manager
Catherine_Ovitt@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2920

Singh, Ruchira