Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Pennsylvania

http://www.upenn.edu/
Philadelphia, PA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Pennsylvania.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461

Undergraduate Students


Murray, Carol
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235

McGonigle, Jim
Staff, Nanoscale Engineering and Science
jmcgon@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5151
Wallace, Ashley
Diversity and Education Coordinator
walla3@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3446

Browne, Safa
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Levy, Joanne

Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461
McGhie, Andrew
Associate Director, Laboratory for Research on the Structure of Matter
mcghie@lrsm.upenn.edu
215) 898-6461

Essoka, Yulanda
Associate Director, NSF/PHILADELPHIA AMP
yult@seas.upenn.edu

Field, Kristin
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488

Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Mansolino, Aliza
Administrative Coordinator

Kalb, Linda
Administrator
lmkalb@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3827
Van Der Spiegel, Jan
Professor, Engineering
jan@ee.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7116

Chiharu, Sako
Administrative Assistant
215-573-8677
Tuttle, Stephen
Program Director
tuttle@uphs.upenn.edu
215-898-0064

Post-Baccalaureate


Browne, Safa
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Levy, Joanne

Graduate Students


Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Lawrence, Karen
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate Education
lawrence@upenn.edu
(215) 898-1842
Rea, Patricia
Associate Director for Admissions, Graduate Division of Arts and Sciences
patrea@sas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-8101

Postdoc & Early Career


Rook, Josie
Executive Director
rookj@upenn.edu

Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Gur, Raquel
Professor of Psychiatry Neurology and Radiology
raquel@upenn.edu
215-662-2915
Moore, Stace
Academic Coordinator
stacem@upenn.edu
(215) 662-7119

Kontos, Despina
Professor, Radiology
Despina.Kontos@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-0827