Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Nebraska, Lincoln

http://www.unl.edu/
Lincoln, NE

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Nebraska, Lincoln.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Moore, Lindsey
Outreach Coordinator
yns@nebraska.edu
(402) 472-8946

Undergraduate Students


Nelson, Carl
Professor
cnelson5@unl.edu
(402) 472-4128

Bosley, Jocelyn
Education/Outreach Coordinator, Nebraska MRSEC
jbosley@unl.edu
(402) 472-2419
Enders, Axel
Associate Professor, Physics & Astronomy
a.enders@me.com
(402) 472-7055

Adams, Paula
Administrative Coordinator
aadams3@unl.edu
(402) 472-3173
Stone, Julie
Administration
redox@unl.edu
402-472-4902

Jobes, Maggie
Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
maggie.jobes@unl.edu
(402) 472-0073

Postdoc & Early Career


Couch, Brian
Professor, Biological Sciences
bcouch2@unl.edu
402.472.2720
Helikar, Tomas
Researcher, Biochemistry
thelikar2@unl.edu

Couch, Brian
Professor, Biological Sciences
bcouch2@unl.edu
402.472.2720
Stains, Marilyne
Associate Professor
mstains2@unl.edu
402-472-3501