Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Minnesota

http://www1.umn.edu/twincities/index.php
Minneapolis, MN

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Minnesota.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-12 Educators


Engen, Phil
Education & Outreach Coordinator
engen@umn.edu
(612) 626-0798

Heller, Kenneth
Professor, Physics
heller@physics.umn.edu
(612) 624-5599
Kamenev, Alex
Professor
Kamenev@physics.umn.edu
(612) 626-0724
Schraufnagel, Abby
Program/Project Specialist
schra189@umn.edu
(612) 624-5840

Undergraduate Students


Erickson, Nick
Professor, PI
eric1715@umn.edu
612-624-0026

Gini, Maria
Professor, Computer Science
gini@cs.umn.edu
(612) 625-5582

Juliussen, Evelyn
Program Coordinator, LSSURP
ejuliuss@umn.edu
(612) 624-6728

Engen, Phil
Education & Outreach Coordinator
engen@umn.edu
(612) 626-0798

Engen, Phil
Education & Outreach Coordinator
engen@umn.edu
(612) 626-0798

Heller, Kenneth
Professor, Physics
heller@physics.umn.edu
(612) 624-5599
Kamenev, Alex
Professor
Kamenev@physics.umn.edu
(612) 626-0724
Schraufnagel, Abby
Program/Project Specialist
schra189@umn.edu
(612) 624-5840

Schlick, Megan
SIBS Program Coordinator
adam0489@umn.edu
(612) 625-5451

Kianian, Penny
Research Associate
p.kianian@gmail.com

Henderson, Jennifer
Director of Education, Outreach, and Diversity
hende219@umn.edu
(612) 301-9429

Dalbotten, Diana
Diversity Director, National Center for Earth-Surface Dynamics
dianad@umn.edu
(612) 624-4608

Graduate Students


Douma, Frank
Director, State and Local Policy Program
douma002@umn.edu
(612) 626-9946

Postdoc & Early Career


Isbell, Forest
Associate Program Director
isbell@umn.edu
(612) 301-2601

Henderson, Jennifer
Director of Education, Outreach, and Diversity
hende219@umn.edu
(612) 301-9429

Foufoula-Georgiou, Efi
Professor, Environmental Engineering
efi@umn.edu
(612) 626-7750