Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Michigan

http://www.umich.edu
Ann Arbor, MI

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Michigan.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Moore, Akesha
Education Coordinator
akeshacw@umich.edu
(734) 764-2284

Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474

Undergraduate Students


Karowe, David
Professor, Chemistry and Atmospheric Sciences
david.karowe@wmich.edu
(734) 763-4461
Meade, Peggy
Student Services Associate
(734) 763-4461

Coppola, Brian
Professor, Chemistry
bcoppola@umich.edu
(734) 764-7329
Lange, Beverly
REU Administrative Contact
blange@umich.edu
(734) 647-2858

Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580

Porties, Tiffany
Assist Director for Graduate Education, College of Engineering
stonestr@umich.edu

Zhu, Junjie
Professor
junjie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7201

Grosky, Sara
REU Administrator
saramin@umich.edu
(734) 763-6722
Zochowski, Michal
REU Administrator
michalz@umich.edu
(734) 647-5552

Marsik, Frank
Associate Research Scientist
marsik@umich.edu
(734) 763-5369
Thompson, Tonya
Associate Research Scientist
tyb@umich.edu
734-763-4611

Goldman, Rachel
Education Director
rsgold@umich.edu
(734) 647-6821
Moore, Akesha
Education Coordinator
akeshacw@umich.edu
(734) 764-2284
Norris, Theodore
Professor
tnorris@eecs.umich.edu
(734) 764-9269

Griffey, Kayla
Admin/Project Coordinator
griffeyk@med.umich.edu
734-232-4269
Privett, Rachael
Recruitment Coordinator
privetra@med.umich.edu
734-232-4170

Yalisove, Steven
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346

Merchant, Juanita
Professor of Internal Medicine
merchanj@umich.edu
(734) 936-6365

Dotson, Cherie
Co-Director
crdotson@umich.edu
(734) 615-6562
Woodard, Ronald
Co-Director, Professor, Chemistry
rww@umich.edu
734) 764-7366

Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474

Swan, Traci
Program Coordinator
trswan@umich.edu
734-763-9797

Green, Ashley
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Lichtenstein, Rich
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316

Laramore-Josey, Kafi
Program Manager-Doris Duke Scholarship
kafi@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Otudor, Ima
Program Manager
iotudor@umich.edu
(734) 936-0900

Post-Baccalaureate


Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474

Barald, Katherine
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Valdez, Yvonne
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773

Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580

Graduate Students


Weiss, Janet
Dean, Rackham School of Graduate Studies; Vice Provost for Academic Affairs
janetw@umich.edu
(734) 764-4401

Lutton, Molly
Program Manager
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900

Christoff, Bethany
Executive Secretary
(734) 764-1443
Duda, Tom
Director of the Frontiers MS program
tfduda@umich.edu
(734) 764-2358

Jackson, Trachette
Math Professor
tjacks@umich.edu
(734) 764-8537

Quarles, Luke
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580

Postdoc & Early Career


Kneff, Tonya
Postdoc Program Coordinator
ncidpostdoc@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Ting, Marie
Assistant Director
maript@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497

Deng, Hui

Faculty & Administrators


Kneff, Tonya
Postdoc Program Coordinator
ncidpostdoc@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Ting, Marie
Assistant Director
maript@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497

Research Centers

Kneff, Tonya
Postdoc Program Coordinator
ncidpostdoc@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497
Ting, Marie
Assistant Director
maript@umich.edu
(734) 764-6497