Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maine

http://www.umaine.edu
Orono, ME

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maine.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Musavi, Mohamad
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Wilson, Tiffany
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401

Keim, Karen
Associate Director, Maine Educational Opportunity Center
kkeim@maine.edu
(207) 581-3736
Megquier, David
Director, TRIO
david.megquier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2527

K-12 Educators


Musavi, Mohamad
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Wilson, Tiffany
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401

Undergraduate Students


Marcolini, Angela
Innovation Engineering Outreach Coordinator
angela.marcolini@maine.edu
(207) 581-1454

Keim, Karen
Associate Director, Maine Educational Opportunity Center
kkeim@maine.edu
(207) 581-3736
Megquier, David
Director, TRIO
david.megquier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2527

Emanetoglu, Nuri
Professor
nuri.emanetoglu@maine.edu
(207) 581-2233

Sleeth, Jessica
Faculty
Jsleeth@umche.maine.edu
(207) 581-1431

Post-Baccalaureate


Marcolini, Angela
Innovation Engineering Outreach Coordinator
angela.marcolini@maine.edu
(207) 581-1454

Graduate Students


Delcourt, Scott
Assistant Vice President for Graduate Studies
delcourt@maine.edu
(207) 581-3291
Hall, Laura
Program Coordinator, Functional Genomics IGERT, Sensor Science IGERT, AGEP
laura.j.hall@maine.edu
(207) 581-4654

Marcolini, Angela
Innovation Engineering Outreach Coordinator
angela.marcolini@maine.edu
(207) 581-1454

McKay, Susan
Professor of Physics and Director, Center for Research in Science Education (RISE)
susan.mckay@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-1019

Fernandez, Ivan
Professor, Soil Sciences
ivanjf@maine.edu
207-581-2932
Mayewski, Paul
Professor, Earth and Climate Sciences
paul.mayewski@maine.edu
207-581-3019
Saros, Jasmine
Professor, Paleoecology and Biological Sciences
jasmine.saros@maine.edu
(207) 581-2112
Teisl, Mario
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162