Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Iowa

http://www.uiowa.edu/
Iowa City, IA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Iowa.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Means, Judy
Administrative Coordinator
judy-means@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-8993
Rubenstein, Peter
Professor
peter-rubenstein@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-7911

Weiss, David
Professor, Microbiology
david-weiss@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-7785

Nelson, Jenny
Administrator, Nanoscience & Nanotech
jenny-nelson@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-3292

Chaloner, Kathryn
Professor and Chair, Biostatistics
(319) 384-5029
Kirk, Terry
Biostatistics Grad Program Administrator
terry-kirk@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1541
Zamba, Gideon
Professor, Biostatistics
gideon-zamba@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-5020

Bryant, Diana
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148

Graduate Students


Beran, Eileen
Program Coordinator
eileen-beran@uiowa.edu
Cowles, Kate
Professor, Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science
kcowles@stat.uiowa.edu
(319) 335-0727