Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, San Diego

http://www.ucsd.edu/
La Jolla, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, San Diego.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Kung, Kirsten
Program Coordinator-AHA Summer Program
kkung@ucsd.edu
858-822-3750
Lange, Stephan
Co-Director of AHA Summer Program
slange@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4618
Tsai, Sophia
Program Coordinator
stsai@ucsd.edu
858-534-9014

Maldonado, Elisa
Director for the Office of Undergraduate Research
EMGreenePhD@gmail.com
(858) 822-3536

Cremonese, Carla
MST Program Representative

Post-Baccalaureate


Kung, Kirsten
Program Coordinator-AHA Summer Program
kkung@ucsd.edu
858-822-3750
Lange, Stephan
Co-Director of AHA Summer Program
slange@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4618
Tsai, Sophia
Program Coordinator
stsai@ucsd.edu
858-534-9014

Maldonado, Elisa
Director for the Office of Undergraduate Research
EMGreenePhD@gmail.com
(858) 822-3536

Graduate Students


McCulloch, Andrew
Director, UCSD Bioengineering Graduate Training Programs
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2547

Kuester, Falko
Professor, Visualization and Virtual Reality
fkuester@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-9953
Levy, Thomas
Professor, Anthropology
tlevy@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4145
Seracini, Maurizio
Director, Center of Interdisciplinary Science for Art, Architecture and Archaeology
858) 534-7034

Briggs, Steve
Professor, Cell and Developmental Biology
sbriggs@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5372
Schroeder, Julian
Professor, Biological Sciences, IGERT PI, Plant System Biology
julian@biomail.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7759

Maldonado, Elisa
Director for the Office of Undergraduate Research
EMGreenePhD@gmail.com
(858) 822-3536

Postdoc & Early Career


Costi, Leslie
Scripps Post Doc Program Coordinator
lcosti@ucsd.edu

Telese, Francesca
Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine
ftelese@ucsd.edu
858-246-2607

Trejo, Joann
Professor
joanntrejo@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0150