Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Los Angeles

http://www.ucla.edu
Los Angeles, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Los Angeles.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-8 Students


Rivera, DeAnna
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
(310) 794-5216

High School Students


Uehara, Wesley
Student Affairs Officer
wuehara@ea.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5592

Rivera, DeAnna
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
(310) 794-5216

Undergraduate Students

Rivera, DeAnna
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
(310) 794-5216

Barber, Paul
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
paulbarber@ucla.edu
(310) 794-5349
Rohwer, Forest
Principal Investigator
forest@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Hasson, Tama
Director, URC/CARE Summer Research Program
tama@lifesci.ucla.edu
(310) 825-9277

Jimenez, Jessica
BIG Summer Program Coordinator
jessica.jimenez@ucla.edu
310-825-2917

Mavalski, Dimi
Program Coordinator
dmavalski@ipam.ucla.edu

Orozco, Stacy
Program Coordinator
sorozco@ipam.ucla.edu
310-794-1647

Azurdia, Diana
Payne, Gregory
Program Director
gpayne@mednet.ucla.edu

Uehara, Wesley
Student Affairs Officer
wuehara@ea.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5592

Graduate Students


Garrell, Robin
V Provost/Dean of Grad Ed; Professor, Chemisty
rgarrell@gdnet.ucla.edu
(310-825-4383

Moore, Janell
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu

Barber, Paul
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
paulbarber@ucla.edu
(310) 794-5349
Rohwer, Forest
Principal Investigator
forest@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Jimenez, Jessica
BIG Summer Program Coordinator
jessica.jimenez@ucla.edu
310-825-2917

Mavalski, Dimi
Program Coordinator
dmavalski@ipam.ucla.edu
Orozco, Stacy
Program Coordinator
sorozco@ipam.ucla.edu
310-794-1647

Postdoc & Early Career


Moore, Janell
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu

Barber, Paul
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
paulbarber@ucla.edu
(310) 794-5349
Rohwer, Forest
Principal Investigator
forest@sunstroke.sdsu.edu