Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Irvine

http://www.uci.edu/
Irvine, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Irvine.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Johnson, Kathleen
Professor
kathleen.johnson@uci.edu
(949) 824-6174
Link-Herrera, Dana
Project Coordinator
dlinkher@uci.edu
(949) 824-8794

Undergraduate Students


Friend, Kika
CAMP Program Director
kika@uci.edu
(949) 824-2363

Watt, Danielle
Director of Education and Outreach
dwatt@uci.edu
(949) 824-9473

Fabrega, Daniel
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730

Post-Baccalaureate


Watt, Danielle
Director of Education and Outreach
dwatt@uci.edu
(949) 824-9473

Graduate Students


Fabrega, Daniel
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730

Khine, Michelle
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
mkhine@uci.edu
(949) 824-4051
Lander, Arthur
Professor, Developmental and Cell Biology and Biomedical Engineering
adlander@uci.edu
(949) 824-1721
Prescher, Jennifer
Professor, Chemistry
jpresche@uci.edu
(949) 824-1706
Tromberg, Bruce
Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Professor, Surgery
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Venugopalan, Vasan
Professor, Chemical Engineering & Materials Science; Professor, Biomedical Engineering
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802

Fabrega, Daniel
Coordinator for Outreach, Recruitment and Retention
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730