Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Berkeley

http://www.berkeley.edu/
Berkeley, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Berkeley.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-12 Educators


Foreman, Jedda
BEETLES Program Coordinator
jforeman@berkeley.edu
510-642-7504

Undergraduate Students


Knowlton, Audrey
Program Director, Biological Sciences Graduate Diversity Program; Amgen Scholars Program
knowlton@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5113

Barron, Darcy
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu

Weisblat, David
Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
weisblat@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-6000

Imai, Laura
Student Advisor
lauraimai@berkeley.edu
510-642-4024

Perry, Kedrick
Director of Diversity and Outreach
kbperry@berkeley.edu

Marlor, Lea
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882
Perry, Kedrick
Director of Diversity and Outreach
kbperry@berkeley.edu

Reardon, Tiffany
Academic Achievement & Diversity Coordinator
treardon@berkeley.edu

Marlor, Lea
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882

Graduate Students


Patt, Colette
Director, Graduate Diversity in Math & Physical Sciences
colette@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0794

Mendoza-Denton, Rodolfo
Professor, Psychology
rmd@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-5293
Richards, Mark
Professor & Dean
Mark_Richards@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-8560

Goldstein, Joshua
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Lawton, Leora
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

Mulvihill, Marty
IGERT Program Coordinator
marty_m@berkeley.edu
(510) 517-2135
Vulpe, Christopher
Professor, Nutritional Science and Toxicology
vulpe@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-1834

Postdoc & Early Career


Patt, Colette
Director, Graduate Diversity in Math & Physical Sciences
colette@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0794

Goldstein, Joshua
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Lawton, Leora
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270

Patt, Colette
Director, Graduate Diversity in Math & Physical Sciences
colette@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0794

Adkinson, Kimberly
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235

Faculty & Administrators


Patt, Colette
Director, Graduate Diversity in Math & Physical Sciences
colette@berkeley.edu
(510) 642-0794